Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


whatsAaliaswhatsAalias

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 26, 2006

I like this... alot!

Wow, u made it so basically any random stuff sounds good. It makes me feal specail. Kepp it up, add more choices next time. As wall as sounding good , this looked good, the facial changes were a nice detail. good jobbbb... duuuudddddddd... e...



JamesSticky007JamesSticky007

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2006

DAAAAAAAAAANG!!!!!!!!!!

WHERE DID U GET THE FRIGGIN IDEA 4 THIS!? THIS IS SOOOOOOOOOOO AWESOME!!!!! btw try this code out may ot be great, but it's woth a try
HAVE A NICE TIME!
9----1----8-1---1---1---1---1---1---1---1---1----9---------
0-----0------------------9c---1---2---1---3--1---23-1----0--
-3--1---0---1---00---2---1------0---10---3--4---5--a---0---0
---0---0---0---9--00-9-0---0---0---9-9--a-----------0-------
----------------



BloodFire666BloodFire666

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2006

Awesome

this is awesome, i hope theres a Punk o matic 2! My songs:

Song 1:

0---0-0-0---0-0-5-77775588882---2-3
---3---580---0---0---0---0---0---0-582
---2---3-089c---3-3-1---5-5-3-3-3-4--
-4---1---7-7-7-7-c-9---8---a---a---a-c
-c-1---c-9---a---7-0-ba-9-2-2-1---4-4
-3-3-3-0---0---a-----------a-3-3-4-4-8
-7-7-8-8-4-4-7-7-9-0---0---0----

Song 2:

----9-680---6-6-0---0---1-0---77680---
3---2---56689----------------------------
------9---9---4---7-7-0---0---3-3-5-0-6
-1---7-7-7-7-0---c-----------------------
---------------7-7-7-7-3-4-8-6-7-7-121-
--a---8-8-a---a---0---a------------------
----------------

Hope ya like em'! :P



YuYevinYuYevin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 26, 2006

nice game. heres my best song

990--26--2-4--5--3--4725-0---1-3276-8-0--7-03-1-----1--3-4-
-3------8-02003--4-----1-9



picopotheadpicopothead

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2006

my song

here the song you would get if you randomly click. 9----9-01----6--4---2----667
-82003----5-9----420---
8-------2---12-0----20---
2---95---c--0-1---7--b14---4-2
---2---3-01--0-77-28---961-3--
8---4---1---4--3---3-3-04---0-----a----0-----4--
94-8-6-5--6--31----4-17-2--6-3520-03-a---2--0----4-020110-
--37-3-2-1---