Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


rogreg8rogreg8

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

this is a genius piece of work.... luv it dude

this is a great game and i absolutly luved it. it is so good i go on it every day here is my own creation which i think is quite good(personal view point)
9-3---3---7779---3--------------------------
-----------------------------------------7-a--
-a---8-8---9---b-----------------------------
-----------------------------------8-a---3-0-
--7-8-a---a----------------------------------
------------------------------
i think that is it.lol lol great work



Retard12437Retard12437

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Hours of endless music making

This is an amazing game, so clever, so brilliant....

(my creation) 880---0-0---0---0--0---0-9-68882-2---2---2-----3---3-3---4-
4-5-5-90---0---0---0-889----6-1---1---0---0--0---0-c-------2
---2---2-----5-5-5-5-5-5---5-5-c0---0---1---1---c----------1
---0---08-0-8-0-a---------------2-2-2-4-4-6-7-6-7-8-8-8-a0--
-0---1---1---a--

this is an amazing game, every one have a go!!!

and what are the actual song names (the background music ones)



cubezerocubezero

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Good!

I like this game very much :D This is my creation:

9---00006-6-0---0---0-6-0-1-0---0-1-0-1-777777776-6-0-0-0-0
-0-1-0-1-0-1-77779--------c---8-8-8-8-0---0---8---8---8---8-
--8---8---8---8---0---0---0---0---0---0---6--------a0008-8-8
-8---------8-8-8-8-1---1---1---8-8-8-8-8-8-4-4-4-4-7-7-7-7-4
-4-4-4-a---8-8-a

enjoy!



musicmaker1musicmaker1

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Things don't get better than this.

I mean it, look at my log in name. This was great. Here is one of my songs and I am pretty sure it will rock the house:
---7---7--80---1----7--0-----55---8--0------4--60---0--86-6
-1---0---0---0---1---8885-b--5b--5b--0---0----7-1b---153----
1---0-----2---4---0-----6-1---4---6---4---4---c--ab67--67--6
7-3---9-8-7---0-------0----5----67-a-------0-----9-1---0---0
---1---0-2-a-9--


People find this review helpful!

swordkillswordkill

Rated 5 / 5 stars

excellent

this game is amazing, its an excellent idea, having a little band play music that you make yourself! also, that dood things funny, with the penguins.
oh yeh, check out my music... punk-o-matic... thingy:
3---0-3-3-----363----3-3---0-3-3-----63----3-30--3-3-5-----
---------------3-3--65--------3-3---3-3----3-3-3-3---5-3-3-3
-3---3-3-3-3---3-3---3-3-3-3-55-5-------3-3-----------------
-----363----363---5-363-363-6-0---363-35363---363-363-55-050
-0--3363--------