Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


swordkillswordkill

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2006

excellent

this game is amazing, its an excellent idea, having a little band play music that you make yourself! also, that dood things funny, with the penguins.
oh yeh, check out my music... punk-o-matic... thingy:
3---0-3-3-----363----3-3---0-3-3-----63----3-30--3-3-5-----
---------------3-3--65--------3-3---3-3----3-3-3-3---5-3-3-3
-3---3-3-3-3---3-3---3-3-3-3-55-5-------3-3-----------------
-----363----363---5-363-363-6-0---363-35363---363-363-55-050
-0--3363--------



godbaardgodbaard

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2006

Dood wtf?

Hahaha!
Lisnin to my demo while 2 penguins n a pothead says DOOOD



bg8123bg8123

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 28, 2006

check this out- its my demo

90-5-7-2---9--4-1----70----85-3-2--9-----------------------
--------------------------bb0b4-6-8--a---bc--bcb4---7-9---10
bc---b---------------------------------------------046380112
88a---a-678-9-1----04-7-9-a---------------------------------
----------------



rokrduderokrdude

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 27, 2006

AAAWWWWSSSOOOMME

i been perfecting the absulate perfect song in the world hey evil-dog dude if you see this make it into a song we can put in our flash stuff!!!!!
9---2---2---2---3---3--6-1---9---6-5-2---2----5883---9--888
881---9--89---------------0---c---1---0---c---c--6-1---0---6
---7-3-4---7-6-8----7-b1---1---a--bc-----------------9-0---a
---1---87-6-3-8-1---a-9-6-4---------7-6-8-3-6-6-1-9-1---a---
a---------------


People find this review helpful!

Yellow-JelloYellow-Jello

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2006

Insane

This is the best flash game I have ever seen. Check my song out, and tell me what you think.
--------0-6-0-----------4-0-----9--------------------------
------------------------------a-6-a-6-a---6-a-6-----a-----c-
---------------------------------------------------8-9-8-9-8
-9-8-7-9-8-9-8---8-7-8-a------------------------------------
----------------