Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


blubasteredblubastered

Rated 5 / 5 stars

this shit is fuckin awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

this shit is fuckin awesome if u dont like it u suck monkey-nuts

"check this shit out"
9-6-1---2-----------4-4-4-4-6---3----------3---2-0-------6-
0----1----1---2---1-1--9--c-2-4---2-------4---3-3-3-----3--4
---5-2---2---3-0-------2--8----2---4---3-4---4--c--a-8-1---2
-2-1---1---2-2-2---1-3-4----------32-32-0---8-8-8-87-2-2----
1---1---1-1--a--



coolmanocoolmano

Rated 5 / 5 stars

best game ever u gotta try it

man this game is off tha hook you gotta play it it increases creativity and you can make your own music.



Lost-ThoughtLost-Thought

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

awesome

this game is awesome, here is my creation, kinda simple and repetitive 9---9---9---9---888888888888----------------888888888888888
8-------------------------c---c---c---5-5-5-5-5-5-5-5-0---2-
--1---5-6-5-5-5-5-5-5-5-5--------------------------a---a---a
---a---a---0---0-----------------------0---0---0---1--------
----------------



kb10kb10

Rated 3 / 5 stars

kool System!

wow... Very good Beat!!!!!!!!! the sound is good@@@@@ i like it . Good job!



Midnight-Ph4nt0mMidnight-Ph4nt0m

Rated 5 / 5 stars

I really love this game!

It's a great game...i can kill a lot of time playing this game....I LOVE IT!!! Here is one of my strings that i like...but it needs some work: -------888889-1---5-5-5-12---70---9---888883---3---3---1---
3---802---72---3---88888895-5-5-5-a14---4---3-1c---72----6-4
---25-63-8---c---9---3-3-6-22---2---4---405--b8-6------8-8-8
-a51-274-1---5-0-3-3-5-2-01---6-2-1---4-0-233-7-2-2-0-3-2-7-
5-1---7-10--2--- and here is another...it also needs a little work: 9---0---0---3---3---8888893---3---3---1-3---1---1---2---2--
-0---3---1---800---1---5--c---3-2---2---7-1---a---1-3-3-4---
4---c-8---9---9---5-5-4---2---8---2---c---1---2----a-2-1---3
-4-0---8-8-9-233-8-8-a-a-aaa---5-2-4-8-a---4-7-3-4-0---4-1--
-a---0---2-0---- see if u like them...