Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


Jimbo4707Jimbo4707

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 28, 2006

great but could do with some improvement

could use some fixing when it goes from one string to another it sometimes has a very brief pause or stops a bit, also you could make it so that we could have the music as long as we want to because now it's kinda short and able to add more instruments in like a second electric guitar and possible more music you can make with the various instruments.... but really great fun and i could waste loads of time doing this....



blubasteredblubastered

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2006

this shit is fuckin awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

this shit is fuckin awesome if u dont like it u suck monkey-nuts

"check this shit out"
9-6-1---2-----------4-4-4-4-6---3----------3---2-0-------6-
0----1----1---2---1-1--9--c-2-4---2-------4---3-3-3-----3--4
---5-2---2---3-0-------2--8----2---4---3-4---4--c--a-8-1---2
-2-1---1---2-2-2---1-3-4----------32-32-0---8-8-8-87-2-2----
1---1---1-1--a--



coolmanocoolmano

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2006

best game ever u gotta try it

man this game is off tha hook you gotta play it it increases creativity and you can make your own music.



Lost-ThoughtLost-Thought

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 28, 2006

awesome

this game is awesome, here is my creation, kinda simple and repetitive 9---9---9---9---888888888888----------------888888888888888
8-------------------------c---c---c---5-5-5-5-5-5-5-5-0---2-
--1---5-6-5-5-5-5-5-5-5-5--------------------------a---a---a
---a---a---0---0-----------------------0---0---0---1--------
----------------



kb10kb10

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 28, 2006

kool System!

wow... Very good Beat!!!!!!!!! the sound is good@@@@@ i like it . Good job!