Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


SMuRF90SMuRF90

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2006

OMG DOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD

This game is fricken amazing im utterly speachless, its just that dam good. and NoFx rocks my socks. Heres my song 4-0-9-5-2---2---82---2---96-82---2---12---889---3---3---3--
-9---87889-82---2--8874-9-1---c---b4---4---1---1---b--------
1-1-2---c-c---0---3-3-3-3-5-5-5-0---3-3-b--------b-87-6--1--
---3--------4-4-1---87-a-----------7-6-87-6-47-6------------
-4---4---87-6---



LightingXLightingX

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2006

AWSOME

My God man that's freaking awsome, what i love is you can do almost anything and still make it sound awsome keep up the good work and make more! oh ya and check out this song
812--5-10---0--4--------9---0-6-3---03---5-1---1---5-0---3-
--2-0--0----1----2---0----1---9--0----0----1---1--9---10----
4---62---03-3-1--3b0---0----b000---5---0---1---3---2-8-a1-5-
-5-040---------9-0---3-03-4-3-3-5-a-9-4-1---0---0---3-2-0---
-3-2--0---0---0-



DevilslambskinDevilslambskin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 29, 2006

Good riffs, nice drums, good for inspiration

I thought this punk-o-matic was a lot of fun to mess around with. The time it took to create something to sound decent took up an hour of my time, but thought it was cool once it was finished. The character's facial expressions were funny from the changes in the song from palm muting riffs to the loud heavy riffs. Being a guitar player myself I thought that this would be fun for any musician to experiment and show to your friends. Maybe you will create more songs now playing with this one! Metal-o-matic or jazz-o-matic coming up soon? Time will tell


People find this review helpful!

Omega100Omega100

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 29, 2006

Pretty fun.

Good game. Check out my song.
----6---0-------71---1---0---9-----------83---9------------
1---7-------2------0-----9------3-0---0---b-9-----4--------4
---1----4----0-----------4----0----3--3-9-----2----0-----4--
---1---3-----4----------a---1----a----0---1---0---1--------2
-----a---3------



NeonFlame126NeonFlame126

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2006

Great Stuff

9--5-4---7-1-6--9-0-5--------------------------------------
--------------------------c--c---b-a-3---860c---------------
---------------------------------------------------a--7--9--
8-2--3-0a-001-----------------------------------------------
----------------

well, there's my song all of it. I think this game was awesome but long.