Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


blackdevildanteblackdevildante

Rated 5 / 5 stars

DUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUDE

fucking sweet ice been on it 3 hours and still loving it we need the next one to hve lyrics or something but fucking great game man



2xOwnage2xOwnage

Rated 5 / 5 stars

OMFG this is the best game in da world 10/10

--2---2---2-9-3---2---2----2---2---2-----2---2---2-----2---
2---2---2---2---2---2-9---2---8-2---2---c--cc---2----2---2--
-2-----2---2---2-----2---2---8---2-8-2---2---2-c---------1--
-1---1---1---1---8-6-8-7--1---7-1---8-6-1---8-1---8---a-a-1-
--1---8-8-6-a---



Chaos-RulerChaos-Ruler

Rated 5 / 5 stars

That was AMAZING!!!!!!

I can just play this game for hours the music was awesome no matter how you mix it up!!!! DUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUDE!!!!!!



PunkFanOfGaaraPunkFanOfGaara

Rated 5 / 5 stars

It Was AWSOME!!!!!!!

Here's a song I made.

70---3--8----3---3---2---02---02---1-1-1815-8---9---95-5-45
-5-7-221---5-5-3-2---5-5-7-4-5-2-14--001---2---2---1--------
5-5-1---22--6-c---c----------7-6-22-8-21-----------7-013-8-8
-32-1---2-7-2-30---8-8-8-2-2-2-8-7-3---a---a


People find this review helpful!

spirit1991spirit1991

Rated 5 / 5 stars

AWESOME! KIX ASS!

--------2---6-6-2---2---2---9-----0---0---2---2---9---0---9
---0---6-6-2---0---0---9--8---c---0---0-----7-7-2---5-c-----
0---0---2---2---6-0-0---6-2-a---0---2---a---7-0-c------1---2
-2-6-6---7-7-1---3-a---8-0---0---1---1---5-8-0---1---0---6-6
-1---a---7-0-a--
tee-hee =] loved the penguins ^.^