Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


crazy-madnesscrazy-madness

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2006

this rocks DOOOOOOOOD!!!!!!!!!!!

this is crazy. the music is great and u just have to play this game its utterley fantastic. the animation of the band is cool and they look a little scary.its a great game so play it DOOOOOOOD



dudeman2690dudeman2690

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2006

This Game Kicks Major Ass!

Tjis game is unbelieveable, and with the tabs on the website you can write your music and then play it, this game is just awesome, here check my song out (not quite done)

96-0---1---1-1-----0---1-----------------------------------
--------------------------c-60---0---1-------8---8----------
---------------------------------------------------a-97-7-7-
2-4-000-------a---------------------------------------------
----------------



ROCKER123456ROCKER123456

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2006

Awsome>=)

Check my song it pwns yours



boomwedieboomwedie

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2006

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This is the BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! just one thing though (sorry) on #2 for drums some notes he's not even hitting but WHO CARES!!!!???? THIS IS SO AWESOME! Y AM I TALKING LIKE THIS! any way i'm really looking forward to a Punk-O-Matic 2. That would be awesome.



arrghharrghh

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2006

F*CKING AWSOMENESS!!!!!!!!!!!!

OMG I LOVE THIS GAME SOOO MUCH!!!!!! its very easy to pick up and play and you can make some really awsome musical scores with it...CANT WAIT FOR MORE!!!!! Heres the very first song i ever made on it.

1---1---1---1---0---0---3---3---7775-5-5-0---0---2---2---88
1---1---0-0---2---2---3------3-3-3---1---1---1-3---5-5-5-c--
-c-----1---1---6-6-3-3-0---9---a-----1---7-7-7-c---------6-6
-2-2-2--8--8-4-6-6------a---a---2-2-1---7-8-2-2----6-6---5-5
-2-a---a---8-6-6

KEEP IT COMING DUDE!!!!!!!!