Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


D9D9

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 30, 2006

Very fun

I really liked it. Not much wrong with it actually. The only improvements I could think to make would be to smooth out how each riff goes into the next, (cos it sounds kinda choppy to me) and make it so that the user can cut off riffs before they end.



monster-guitarmonster-guitar

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 30, 2006

most amazing

this is one of the best thing i have found on newgrounds. i hope there is going to be a new version of the game with more sounds and more solo stuff



NIKKIxCORENIKKIxCORE

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2006

Best flash game ever.

This is by far my favorite.
Check out what I put together.
88770---0---3---3---3---0---0--888883---3-----2---2---2---5
-5-51--1---1---3---3---8--c-6-0---0---1---1---1---1-------8-
--8---8-----80--80--80--80--0---4---4---8---a---b--a---7-7-7
-7-2---2---2---2-----------3-3-3-3-2-7-6-7-6-7-6-6-6-a---a--
-2---2-------6--



MasemMasem

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2006

Awesome!

This has to be my favorite flash game

9---1---1-------1-------1--------1---1-------1---9---------
--------------------------c---0---0---5-5-----7-7-0----0---0
-------1---0---c-----------------------------------a---1---1
-------0---4-4-1---8-8-88-8-5-5-----1---a-------------------
----------------



mafia200100mafia200100

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 30, 2006

look at mine!

2---5-1---0---3---76-882---8---2---6---84-----1---