Be a Supporter!

Punk-o-matic

Score:
rated 4.30 / 5 stars
Views:
7,956,460 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Gadgets - Musical
Tags:
None

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Frontpaged April 14, 2008
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


FraloopieFraloopie

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Great Upload.

This is definently one of the best music makers out there. The music is real punk rock and it is really easy to use.

Great Job.



kcidmilkcidmil

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

This is sweet

Love the how this program works, though I wish it had a lot more rythms available. Something to think about for a FULL version. Anyway, here's one of my brain child creations. Enjoy

5-5-5--4-0---80---6-3-----3---2---5-5-5--4-0---0---5---6-3-
--3---6-3-----5-5-5-5-9---b4b4b4---a---ba---6-2---3-2---2---
b4b4b4---a---a---c-----2---2---6-2---3-c-b4b4b4---b---------
----a----6-7-545-6-7-545-a--------474-41419-1---6-7-545-6-7-
545-a---45454-a-

I have other songs available, 5 so far. Email me if you'd like to hear more.



Deathwu13Deathwu13

Rated 5 / 5 stars

hole shit!!! that is good!!!! :} of my mindfuck!!!

My song is called fight of the madness!!! So good !!! ya !! hoo-haa!! ;]



TheWarriorWithinTheWarriorWithin

Rated 5 / 5 stars

DUDE GIMMIE A FUCKING CHILLPILL THIS KICKS ASS!

3--83--81---1---1---1---1---1---88-------0---0---1---1---2-
--2--77771---1---188999--9--------9---9---9---1---1---1----2
---2---2---2---2---2---c------bbbb8---8---8--bbc--b---------
--6----886-5-3-7-8-7-88-a---------------5-3-5-3-a------88888
-6-7-6------a---

OK THATS THE SONG I MADE!!!! I called it BATTLEFIELD OF BLOODY ANGELS!!!! AND TRUST ME IT SOUNDS FUCKING AWSOME! LIKE A REAL SONG ONLY WITHOUT LYRICS! WHICH REALLY SHOULD BE INCORPERATED INTO THE GAME SOME HOW!! OH WELL PLAY IT AND BE AMAZED AT MY MAD SKILLZ!!



aznteen02694aznteen02694

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars

hahaha

cool heres my song

a---6-1---1---9-6-5-4-6-3-8--27-4-0---5-6---7---58---8-3-a-
--9-8-2-6-----