Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


EthicaEthica

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 4, 2006

Almost awesome

I really liked this, it's cool how most of the riffs work together. I do have one simple complaint, the bars aren't long enough, I programmed a standard song and there wasn't enough space, I had to use 2 of them and put them together in another program. Can you make a death hetal one because that would be even more superb? Well done!



Emo-BanksEmo-Banks

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2006

WOAH> F****Kin ace

this is one amazing game, and if i say so my self, i wrote the best song ever on it
999-0-0-0044-70111---1---4-85-0-0-0-0---00000--------------
--------------------0--999ccc0--0-6-0---7-7-4-4-7-7-7-5-6-7-
7-4---6-7-4---7-7-7-4---------1------1-------1--cccaaa-0----
-0-1--1--2-1---3-5-4-2-00000---1-1-0---3-3-0--2-00-1-2----0-
------0---0--aaa
put that in load. it will blow ur brains out



sassmannsassmann

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2006

lmfao

this game is so gud it totally fkhed up mah aftaneoon...

tankz alod manz



blaze420cablaze420ca

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2006

Greatest Game Ever!!!

I've already said enough!



ApoplexiaApoplexia

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 4, 2006

wow....c'est vraiment hot

sérieusement, c'est un excellent engine pour un séquenceur, tout fitte parfaitement, et les riffs et les leads sont trop forts.

c'est un classique, quoi!