Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


CheeseAlikeCheeseAlike

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2006

Kickass

I love this game and check this song out :D after making it about 4 months ago i revised it today. Its awesome so check it out!
9---2---5-6-72---4-6-7-82--4----70---3---6-3---5----2---5-3
---4-77070---3--------70--c07-8---3-4---5-2---1---2---4----
8
---7-8---1------5-5--2---9----7--8---2---7-5-5---c-a-7-8-5-
3
-5-8-3-0---1---2-3-4---8-1---7-4-3-0---8---2-5-8-3-0---6--8
-
3-7-8-------0---



djpeace009djpeace009

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 3, 2006

cool

It rocks the fon. but no one cares about this review because its too late to review



madmandan44madmandan44

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2006

Awsome.

This game was KICKASS i love punk music



Jak75Jak75

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars June 3, 2006

kind of boring

after a while you get bored and wonder why you played this game but it kept me busy for a while which is more than i can say about some flash games still i gave tis gme a three out of ten



OrricOrric

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 3, 2006

THIS game is soooooo AWESOME!!!!!!

this is definetly my favorite thing on newgrounds im always doin stuff on here this is my latest song take a look and tell me what u think...... 9---2---5-6-72---4-6-7-82--4----70---3---6-3---5----2---5-3
---4-77070---3--------70--c07-8---3-4---5-2---1---2---4----8
---7-8---1------5-5--2---9----7--8---2---7-5-5---c-a-7-8-5-3
-5-8-3-0---1---2-3-4---8-1---7-4-3-0---8---2-5-8-3-0---6--8-
3-7-8-------0---