Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


ApoplexiaApoplexia

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 4, 2006

wow....c'est vraiment hot

sérieusement, c'est un excellent engine pour un séquenceur, tout fitte parfaitement, et les riffs et les leads sont trop forts.

c'est un classique, quoi!



CheeseAlikeCheeseAlike

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2006

Kickass

I love this game and check this song out :D after making it about 4 months ago i revised it today. Its awesome so check it out!
9---2---5-6-72---4-6-7-82--4----70---3---6-3---5----2---5-3
---4-77070---3--------70--c07-8---3-4---5-2---1---2---4----
8
---7-8---1------5-5--2---9----7--8---2---7-5-5---c-a-7-8-5-
3
-5-8-3-0---1---2-3-4---8-1---7-4-3-0---8---2-5-8-3-0---6--8
-
3-7-8-------0---



djpeace009djpeace009

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 3, 2006

cool

It rocks the fon. but no one cares about this review because its too late to review



madmandan44madmandan44

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2006

Awsome.

This game was KICKASS i love punk music



Jak75Jak75

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars June 3, 2006

kind of boring

after a while you get bored and wonder why you played this game but it kept me busy for a while which is more than i can say about some flash games still i gave tis gme a three out of ten