Be a Supporter!

Punk-o-matic

Score:
rated 4.30 / 5 stars
Views:
7,933,189 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Gadgets - Musical
Tags:
None

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Frontpaged April 14, 2008
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


kcidmilkcidmil

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

This is sweet

Love the how this program works, though I wish it had a lot more rythms available. Something to think about for a FULL version. Anyway, here's one of my brain child creations. Enjoy

5-5-5--4-0---80---6-3-----3---2---5-5-5--4-0---0---5---6-3-
--3---6-3-----5-5-5-5-9---b4b4b4---a---ba---6-2---3-2---2---
b4b4b4---a---a---c-----2---2---6-2---3-c-b4b4b4---b---------
----a----6-7-545-6-7-545-a--------474-41419-1---6-7-545-6-7-
545-a---45454-a-

I have other songs available, 5 so far. Email me if you'd like to hear more.



Deathwu13Deathwu13

Rated 5 / 5 stars

hole shit!!! that is good!!!! :} of my mindfuck!!!

My song is called fight of the madness!!! So good !!! ya !! hoo-haa!! ;]



TheWarriorWithinTheWarriorWithin

Rated 5 / 5 stars

DUDE GIMMIE A FUCKING CHILLPILL THIS KICKS ASS!

3--83--81---1---1---1---1---1---88-------0---0---1---1---2-
--2--77771---1---188999--9--------9---9---9---1---1---1----2
---2---2---2---2---2---c------bbbb8---8---8--bbc--b---------
--6----886-5-3-7-8-7-88-a---------------5-3-5-3-a------88888
-6-7-6------a---

OK THATS THE SONG I MADE!!!! I called it BATTLEFIELD OF BLOODY ANGELS!!!! AND TRUST ME IT SOUNDS FUCKING AWSOME! LIKE A REAL SONG ONLY WITHOUT LYRICS! WHICH REALLY SHOULD BE INCORPERATED INTO THE GAME SOME HOW!! OH WELL PLAY IT AND BE AMAZED AT MY MAD SKILLZ!!



aznteen02694aznteen02694

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars

hahaha

cool heres my song

a---6-1---1---9-6-5-4-6-3-8--27-4-0---5-6---7---58---8-3-a-
--9-8-2-6-----



ultra920ultra920

Rated 5 / 5 stars

great "game"

Just plain awesome.