Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


Leo-FenderLeo-Fender

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2006

Doood this is CRAZY

ok this is the best game ever and i'd like to start of with this song that i wrote.
9--2-------3--688-------2-----0---9--62-2---0---0------2---
660-------2---882---0--69-c----6-5-5-5-5---5-5-c----6-5-1---
777-777-6-1---1---c----3-6-5-5-777-777---5-5-1---b-a--1-----
------9-a----4-1---------------1------------4-1---9---------
----9-----------

and one more thing i have a question, i want to put that song on iTunes(for my ipod) but i dont know how, in the audio portal i put the punk o matic demos on itunes by saving them, so how do i save my song on my computer?

ROCK ON!!!



EnigmaticFrequenciesEnigmaticFrequencies

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2006

This is f***ing art man

These are some of my songs, I think they're total kick ass, but that's just my opinion, and of course I'm gonna think that, cuz I made them, but w/e, check these 4 songs out:
1) ----0---1---1---1---4-1---1-------1---1---1-------19--1---1
---1--------3-----1-----------0---0---0---0-----0---0---1---
0---0---0-------0-4-0---0---0----4---8---5-0-----b-1---1---2
-4-2-6-3-8---1-----9-----1---7-5-7-4-6-8-6---2-4-2-6-0---a--
--------1---4---
2) ----0---2---1---0---1-------0---1---1---2---1---1---2---0--
--------------------------0---0---0---0---0---0---0---0---0-
--0---0---0---0---0---0---c----------------------------0---1
---2-2-3-4-2-2-5-4-0---6-8-6-8-2-2-7-5-7-4-2-2-0------------
----------------
3) ----0---1---0---1---0---1---0---0---1---1---0---1---0-----1
---0---1------------------0---0---0---0---0---0---0---0---2-
--7-7-7-7-0---0---8-9---0---0---0----------------------1---2
-2-3-4-5-7-5-6-7-6-7-3---------2-2-1---3---------3-4-5-7-6-7
-0---a----------
4) 3---3---3---1---3---3---3---1---3---3---3---1---3---3---3--
-1---3---3---3---1---3---9a---a---9---1b0-a---a---9---1---a-
--a---9---1---a---a---9---1---a---a---b---1---a---ca--2a1a2a
---1---3a4a---a9aaaaaaa1a2a1a2a18aaaaaa7a6a7a6a4a5a4a9a----a
aaa---2a1a2a0a--


People find this review helpful!

CheeseAlike2CheeseAlike2

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2006

Misunderstanding

Sorry dude, i had to make a alternate account just now to clear things up, i was checking out people's songs and when i did ctrl+c for my song it didnt record or something heres MY song(i even double-checked to make sure this time):99902---3---3---2---4-6-9-----------------------4-5-1
---2---9---3---2---2---2-5-5-5-85-5-1---0---c-----------c---
------------------2---3-4---7-4-c---2---3-5-4---7-8---89-2-2
-8-7-8-8-a------------6-8-6-8-8-7-6-8-a--6-6-6-7-7-7-8-6-a--
-0---1---2-2-4-8-8-88-



zelda-freak11zelda-freak11

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2006

sweet

the game was awsome. But i noticed something, someone stole a song from another person. Cheesealike you should give orric his song back and stop stealing peoples work! homo



JediSlayer15JediSlayer15

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 4, 2006

The other guy was insane!

I loved this gme to the extreme i play it every time im on newgrounds. Make more like this maybe one for every genre of music