Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


mastercrazymastercrazy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Great game

I could spend hours tweaking the music. yeat again GREAT
heres my song not the best but i think its good:
3-904-65-0---784-80-75-802-601---7423211---8-6---4--5-9---3
-02-6-9-0---6-3---1---04-9c-9-0---1---5-6--8-0---5-3-4---5-3
-0---40---4---7-9---a---4----6-0-8---0-2---0---2-c-a-7-a8-a-
-4-06-4-7--9--41---20---2-04a--5-6--4--9--3--0---4-8-3-3-0--
-1---4-4-2--2-9-


People find this review helpful!

SudeiSudei

Rated 5 / 5 stars

a ride to remember

this has gotta be one of the best games I've yet played, my only qualm is that there should be like 3 or so more blocks of playing, but other than that, it's a solid game that I highly recommend to all peoples.

btw, my songs code is 9--------0-9--1----5-9-2-----0
-9-4---2---0---9--3----5-9-9---2---90--3---4-9---1
--889c--3-5-c-1----4-0----c--2-ab1-b-c0--1--7-1-6
-7-73-c0---70---0---3-b5-11---10--20--bbca---a-78
-5-03-10-808-a---6-8-4-8-a71---72-19--3-5-3-0--6-
8-4-a8053-7-0-9-a4667-81-33a
yeah, it's an assload, just have to copy it all



remo306remo306

Rated 5 / 5 stars

great garage band program

THIS GAME KICKS ASS BITCH!!

if you're a musician you need to play this game, it let's you compose an entire song in minutes plus your song is good no matter what possibly the only problem with this game is the fact
that the number system for each note,cord and so on is bogus and a bit hard to use.



bufurdbufurd

Rated 5 / 5 stars

WOOHOO!!!

that rocks man
you should do a metal-o-matic too
but yeah
cool song
3-0-1---4-4-89--------61---5--------------0----------------
--------------------------6-3-3-2-4---6----------4---3-0-4--
-8-3-9-6-0--b--------------------------------------9-3-2-4-5
-6-8-7-6-8-6-91---4--------------0--------------------------
----------------



Ironreaper27Ironreaper27

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

My songs.

Yea, here's my two songs. They're pretty awesome. Enjoy

Song 1:
9---9---880---5-71---1-------1---1---98989-----5-5-0---0---
0---0---0---0---1---7-9---1---1---0---0---b4---4---9---4---4
---c-c-c-9---9---4---1---4---4---2-6-1---4---b-c---a---a----
1---2-4-6-8-7-6-3-3-1---1--2a-a-a-3-3-3-3-0---2-4-1---2-5-6-
9-1---7-6-8-a---

Song 2:
88881---1---3---583---4-6-2-----550---3---77-9-92---2---0--
-1---2---88879------------c---1---1---3-1---3-2---3-1---4---
2---1---3-7-7-2---2---1---1---4---c--ab------------a---2-3-2
-5-3-1---7-6-7-8-0---6-3-3-2-3-5-4--a-a2-7-2-3-7-6-7-2-3-5-a
-9--------------

I have a 3rd song, but it sucks. So I'll spare you the pain.