Be a Supporter!

Punk-o-matic

Score:
rated 4.30 / 5 stars
Views:
7,934,302 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Gadgets - Musical
Tags:
None

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Frontpaged April 14, 2008
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


craig-bromwichcraig-bromwich

Rated 5 / 5 stars

u are GOD!

dude u fucking rock for making this

and this is my song if any 1 onts to lissen to it
889-3-389--389--3--9--883--889--3-89-9-8-889-889--2-888888-
889-89----89---89-9-89----c--c--c-c--c--c-0--0--c--0-c-c--c-
3-cc-3--3-3--c--c------3-3-c-c--c---0-0--c--c-c----a--7-7-07
-7-07-8-8-0--0-7-7-78-8-8-a-a-8-7-7-07-7-2-2-7777-88--888---
4-4-4-2-2-7-8-8-
long i know lol lmfao


People find this review helpful!

FreakendFreakend

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Friggin AWESOME!!!!

Holy crap, this thing rox!!!! It is sooooo addicting!!!



dom-847dom-847

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

nice

wooah im talking to a penguin!! pretty cool, but almost every thing you put in sounded good, pretty sweet



RushkyRushky

Rated 5 / 5 stars

man check it out for yourself

dis shizzle is da bomb fo real



FraloopieFraloopie

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Great Upload.

This is definently one of the best music makers out there. The music is real punk rock and it is really easy to use.

Great Job.