Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


Cmartin7Cmartin7

Rated 5 / 5 stars

This game is AWESOME!!

I Dont even like punk rock music but i guess i do now!! THIS WAS THE BEST GAME!!



InferiusInferius

Rated 5 / 5 stars

dis rules!

YOU ROCK THIS IS THE BEST THING EVER! you deserve an award for this! *pulls out construction paper, crayons, and glue* ooh *makes hilariously bad MTV Music Award HERE YOU GO!


People find this review helpful!

uded163uded163

Rated 5 / 5 stars

PUNKED OUT!!!!!

Not a rocksatr yet? PLay this game it litterally rocks! PLAY THIS GAME!!!!!!



qvarasqvaras

Rated 5 / 5 stars

this thing rocks!!!! check mine 95-20---06-5-4-4-0

this was so great! i love this thing XD



Milesaway13Milesaway13

Rated 5 / 5 stars

this game is teh pwn.

Its great because no matter what you put in, its always going to sound great! please listen to mine ppl!

95-20---06-5-4-4-05-2--3---4-0---01--0---30---3-70350---3--
0---20---0---1----0--0--5-c6-80---3--7-6--5023-6--3-3-10-6-0
2--0-6-4----3-6-4-0-6-47-4---40---0-6-0----7--0-6--a-2-7-6-a
---3-1-574-3--0---4-7-2-1a--7-4-3-0-4-323--7--2-3-3-4-13---7
---1--4-1--7----