Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


LionStrifeLionStrife

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2006

A great game. Rock on.

This is by far, one of my favourite flash games ever. The unlimited possibilities of creating a song is overwhelming.

The first time, I just click every box a few times and it sounded pretty good.

The second time, I spent 1 hour making a sick song, modifying everything until it suited the needs of my ears.

To put three types of musical instruments in a game, a few boxes and some cool extras like the load feature is so simple, yet freakin' unimaginable.

I played this game hours on end. I am still playing it. I even saved all my songs on one document to listen to it and modify them later on. This truly addictive game shows alot of effort, and for that I thank the creator of this amazing game.

Whether you like or dislike rock,metal, or punk music, this is a must play. I guarantee you'll like it. All my fives are belong to this. Rock on dudes.


People find this review helpful!

spideyjohnspideyjohn

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2006

ROCK ON BIATCHEZZZZZZZZZ!!!!!!!!!!

this game is awsome i love to play it...i've made a bunch of songs and they are different everytime....this game is so fun and...Dooooood!!!!!!...I want on of momma's good old fashion pot enduced mind fucks!!!!...lol



Josh-rocker101Josh-rocker101

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 7, 2006

It's cool but Iit get boring.

Cool



blackdevildanteblackdevildante

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2006

DUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUDE

fucking sweet ice been on it 3 hours and still loving it we need the next one to hve lyrics or something but fucking great game man



2xOwnage2xOwnage

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2006

OMFG this is the best game in da world 10/10

--2---2---2-9-3---2---2----2---2---2-----2---2---2-----2---
2---2---2---2---2---2-9---2---8-2---2---c--cc---2----2---2--
-2-----2---2---2-----2---2---8---2-8-2---2---2-c---------1--
-1---1---1---1---8-6-8-7--1---7-1---8-6-1---8-1---8---a-a-1-
--1---8-8-6-a---