Be a Supporter!

Punk-o-matic

Score:
rated 4.30 / 5 stars
Views:
7,918,679 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Gadgets - Musical
Tags:
None

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Frontpaged April 14, 2008
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


KILLER-AURONKILLER-AURON

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Awsome

This game is awsome,I've played it loads,but my cookies were deleted :(
So here's a song,it's not great,cuz I only just made it so have fun listening to it.
3339-------0---0-------2-------2---4-
82---8-----889-----------------------
----------------6-0---0---1---2---8--
-9---8---7-c-0---a---b6-c---b--------
---------------------------9-----1---
6-6-4-4-4-4-9-a-1-----a-1---5-5--9-a-
---------------------------------

Author of song:KILLER_AURON
Band name:Twilight phoenix
Song name:Call of the dead.



sysmcech2sysmcech2

Rated 0 / 5 stars

hey man lisent to myn

----------------------------------73-
6-5-4-2--9---4-23---813---2--2---6-2-
21149--------------------------------
------------------------1--3-5-2---00 --02---3-3-1112c------6-7-8-9-5-665-4 456789a2134-5-6-789-2-3-4-4-5-7-2-3-3 -4-6-8-3-2-1--2-52-6-3-211a------



a7s8d9f4a7s8d9f4

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Fun game

Very addictive :] Here's my song listen to it, It's the best

93---6-2---9--782---3---3---2---2---3 ---3---3---1---3---9882---982---4-89-
-----------c8---6-0---c4---0---a---8-
--0---0---4---8---8---8---0---b4-0---
c-0---c-bc------------a0---9-4-6-6-a9 -4-6-7-6-0---3-3-4-6-8-8-0---1---a---
4-6-a8-4-6-6-6-6-6--a------------



AnaeAnae

Rated 5 / 5 stars

F*CKING ABSOLUTULY GREAT!!!!

DUDE!!! I FUCKING LOVE YOU YOU TIGHT PEICE OFF ASS

and the games cool too

You should make a second one...WITH MORE INSTRUMENTS...that would be awesome...for like a keyboard solo and stuff

Much love...

peace out bro



PluckUPluckU

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Neat

Here is the best peice plz try!!!

0---1---0---1---5-6-80---1----9---4-0 ---1---0---1---8883----88883---------
-----------c---9---9---9---6-9---9---
9---c---5-5-5-9---9---9---3-3-c---c--
-c---c------------------3-6-7-6-7-8-a ---3-6-7-6-7-----8-8-8-3-6-7-6-7-6-7-
a-----3-3---5-6-6----------------