Be a Supporter!

Punk-o-matic

Score:
rated 4.30 / 5 stars
Views:
7,933,948 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Gadgets - Musical
Tags:
None

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Frontpaged April 14, 2008
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


pixxapopixxapo

Rated 5 / 5 stars

wow

this is my song

85-0-9---77--3---5-9---85-74-9---9---
4-9---2---2---54-0---1---5-9---74-9--
-9---8-------6-9---408---6---7---8---
8---4---1-1-4---5-9---1-1---4---6----
-1---2--1---6-4-------9-----3-2-3-5-7 -7-9-3-5-4-6--3-0-----7-0-----a---8-3 -a---0---4--7-----a---7-0--------

it isnt great but o well the game was imense



xSpardaxxSpardax

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Wow, i cant hear my empty thoughts!

Very addictive mah friend, i have 3 tracks on each ov ma computers! (all 4 of them!)
I found it very fun and easy to play, so i say congrats on ur punk-o-matic!
And a tip for teh readers, random notes can make a good song XD



KILLER-AURONKILLER-AURON

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Awsome

This game is awsome,I've played it loads,but my cookies were deleted :(
So here's a song,it's not great,cuz I only just made it so have fun listening to it.
3339-------0---0-------2-------2---4-
82---8-----889-----------------------
----------------6-0---0---1---2---8--
-9---8---7-c-0---a---b6-c---b--------
---------------------------9-----1---
6-6-4-4-4-4-9-a-1-----a-1---5-5--9-a-
---------------------------------

Author of song:KILLER_AURON
Band name:Twilight phoenix
Song name:Call of the dead.



sysmcech2sysmcech2

Rated 0 / 5 stars

hey man lisent to myn

----------------------------------73-
6-5-4-2--9---4-23---813---2--2---6-2-
21149--------------------------------
------------------------1--3-5-2---00 --02---3-3-1112c------6-7-8-9-5-665-4 456789a2134-5-6-789-2-3-4-4-5-7-2-3-3 -4-6-8-3-2-1--2-52-6-3-211a------



a7s8d9f4a7s8d9f4

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Fun game

Very addictive :] Here's my song listen to it, It's the best

93---6-2---9--782---3---3---2---2---3 ---3---3---1---3---9882---982---4-89-
-----------c8---6-0---c4---0---a---8-
--0---0---4---8---8---8---0---b4-0---
c-0---c-bc------------a0---9-4-6-6-a9 -4-6-7-6-0---3-3-4-6-8-8-0---1---a---
4-6-a8-4-6-6-6-6-6--a------------