Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


twist4011twist4011

Rated 5 / 5 stars

try this one!

6-686-68881-811-811-881---0-1-881-811 -881---1--2---1-2----89--------------
-----------8-8-8-8---1---1---7-7-1---
0-1---7-7-1---7-7-7-7-7-7-7-7-9---b--
----------------------3-3-3-3-6-1---1 ---0---1---0-1---6-6-1---0---7-6-7-6-
7-6-a----------------------------

the ending is realy sweet....or atleast i think so...



threedaysgrace19threedaysgrace19

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Dude

This game rox my sox man its killer 2 make ur own punk music without the band the only thing u should do now is make customizable charaters and put sum more guitar riffs in and lyrics wuld be nice 2



PirateGuyPirateGuy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Cool!

This was cool game, here's my song.
9-----0-0-0-0-0-00---9---1--0--0----0 ----0-------4--0---------------------
-----------c---00---0-0---0000--7---1 30-0-00--2---------00--7---3---------
--------0------0------a----0-0-0-----
0--0-0--0-000-0-----0----a----1-0----
---------------------------------



BrogamyrBrogamyr

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Superb

Great samples and graphics



orbeaorbea

Rated 5 / 5 stars

An Awesome Game

This is an awesome game, here is mine took me a while to come up with something good have a look i like it! its = -----------6-889353783789-----6-6-838 9-----6-1--8837--6-88889--6-3783-----
---------------------------242424249-
--8---242423-------424242-----424242-
--1--1----------------7-7-76-7-76-7-7 67-767-767-767-767-76-1---1---1---7-7 6-1---1---1---7-76-1---1---7-76a-