Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


AgentAragornAgentAragorn

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2007

god i love this

its so awesome! my song >>

2---2---3---3---3---3---9--50---1---1 ---1-973---3---3---3---9---9-971---1-
--1---1---92---2---0---0---0---0-----
--4---4---4---4---0---0---0---0---0--
-0---0---0---0---0---c6-7-8-9-5-6-5-8 -5-7-5-8-a-----------6-7-8-9-5-6-5-8-
5-7-5-8---------6-7-8---5---5-9-a



Demonus-ex-MachinaDemonus-ex-Machina

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2007

Love it!

Love the music, this game is one of those games that you just have to keep coming back to because it's too much fun. Great work Evil-Dog!
Btw, my favorite song of the three I've made so far:
88888888880---0--------2-2-----0---1-
--1---20---9-------------------------
-----------------7-7-7-7-2-2--a---a-a -----2---5-b-bb1--7-7-c--------------
--------------------------2-2-2-2-2-4 -4------8-8-8-8-5-5-3-3-3-3-9----a---
---------------------------------



CybersiefCybersief

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2007

One of the most addicting and greatest games ever.

This game is addicting and the music is great. Its fun making songs over and over, and competing with friends to see who has the greater song. Good work Evil-Dog.
My song:
9------885---5-886-899994889---6-9994 8895-5-98-----99-----99-889-12---22--
-9---------c--3-3-3-7---7--2----3-3-c cc-----3-3-ccc7-7-5------cc-----cc-cc -0--0---cc--b---------a----7-7-1---1-
--0---6-6-6-------6-6-6--1-----7-76--
-7-76---7-7-666-7-7-a------------
PM me if you think its awesome, I love it.



chronostormchronostorm

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2007

very good

tis is a good music maker heres my piece 9224015111111111---1---1---1---1---1-
--1---1---4-0---9--------------------
------------------31554430---311---6-
8---b3-8---6-1---5-0---4---c---------
-----------------------------25743920 00-240---7-3-7-2-1---3-1---7-483-2-2-
a--------------------------------



Quentin679Quentin679

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2007

Fricken sweet

best game ever. ive been addicted to this for years. listen to my final song. its a must. trust me ive heard other peoples.... music... and this is just awesome ya gotta stick till the end

90-----3-----9-9-3---9-2---2-92--3-9-
0---9994-8888--9-0---9-9-3-9-9---0---
2--9--9999--1---3-3-2-------------4--
---8-------1--------9---0---1-------2 -------3-3-3-3b------c-------------6-
7-0---3-0---3-6-7-0-4-1--------------
------6-7-0---1---0---5-5-0-6-7-3