Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


Quentin679Quentin679

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2007

Fricken sweet

best game ever. ive been addicted to this for years. listen to my final song. its a must. trust me ive heard other peoples.... music... and this is just awesome ya gotta stick till the end

90-----3-----9-9-3---9-2---2-92--3-9-
0---9994-8888--9-0---9-9-3-9-9---0---
2--9--9999--1---3-3-2-------------4--
---8-------1--------9---0---1-------2 -------3-3-3-3b------c-------------6-
7-0---3-0---3-6-7-0-4-1--------------
------6-7-0---1---0---5-5-0-6-7-3



Eoraptor4Eoraptor4

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2007

This is cool.

This got me into licking punk. Heres my string, its straight. 88858889--3--68777777776-77777774--4-
9------------------------------------
-----------6-6-6666-----------------2 ---2---2---b-------------------------
----------------------9-9-3-3-3-3-3-4 -4-4-4----3-3-3-3-4---a--------------
---------------------------------



RelaticRelatic

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2007

Just Awesome

Looks like it took you a long time to make and its a real good work of music its really great. The major part was the music and you did that really well nice job dood!



punkboy957punkboy957

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2007

WOW.. Great

I loved this! My song wasn't too bad.. Not exactly GREAT, mainly because I didn't really do well on the drums, but it was pretty good. --------6-6-6-886-5-5-2---2---0---1--
-0---1---0---1-------------------8888 0---4-9----1---1---2---0---3-4---1---
2---1---1---a---1---2---1---1---1----
---2---1---a---3-c--------1---1---1--
-2-2-2-1---1---1---1---2-2-4-4-1---1-
--1---1---1---1---1---1---2-a----



Cyrus-blackCyrus-black

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2007

Awesome

My song is a bunch of jumble lol, here it is:1599-99---889999--89-89-819---4888 99---99c---a---a---a9-b19-9---0c-c-c-
--bbba-bcccc159-c---bbc-b4cbc--0bbc-c ---cc---ca---cbbcca---28-7-97-98-39-2 20248-2aa-66159-8aa-aaaa6-5-7-8-a-8-9 8-a8-8-93-9-29-a---85-a98-9aa