Be a Supporter!

Punk-o-matic

Score:
rated 4.30 / 5 stars
Views:
7,942,889 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Gadgets - Musical
Tags:
None

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Frontpaged April 14, 2008
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


tbincontbincon

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Awesome!!

----0-589880---3-3-8-6-0---3-3-3-3-8-
669-69-1---1---1---6-90-6-9-6-9---2--
----9--------7-c4-4-6-00---0---1---a1 -5-5-1---a---a---c8---8---8---0---7-7 -a---5-55-55---c------6-8-a8-8-9-61--
1---7-7-8-8-1-1-1-a-8-8-a---a3-1-3-1-
3-1-3-3-3-2-------3-a3-38-a------ check it out ... ok.. in this song ... only the the end rocks but enjoy !!! Oh! and what a great game love it ... Punk-o-matic is popular and he gonna be popular for ah long time ... (loll sorry for the mistakes ... i speak french!!)



HatakiHataki

Rated 0 / 5 stars

my song

i know alot of people say their songs r good but i mean it this time,please listen too it and tell me wat u think

----0---7777777777770----0---2---9---
0---2--0---1---1---2---3---4-5-5-2-9-
-----------7-7-c-4-4-c-7-8-4-9---0---
2---4---8---3---------0---1---2---3-3 -4---5-2-c------4---7-----a---1---7-7 -6-8-1---3-3-4-5-1-8-5-3---------0---
1---2-2-3-3-4-3-5-1-a------------



sitharothsitharoth

Rated 5 / 5 stars

heres my song

this ROCKS! LOL

93142---------4-3----3----12---2355-1 -2------402------4-1---54--2---1--1--
--1-12-----22--3-51-33-42---1----4---
3---6-202-----2----3022---4---------0 1---4--3-1-----1-----a23------------6 -2-23-10----03-4-015-3--200-----4-0-8 ----2-305-3--1--1-------243--003



VIROXVIROX

Rated 5 / 5 stars

My favorite song

This is my favorite song :
----------------5-----2-1-------1-1-1 ---2-3-4---5-5-3-4-0---3-4-9-5-5-5-5-
-



2046420464

Rated 0 / 5 stars

badass DOOOD!!!!!

----0---0---1---1---2---2---5-6----77 788888877------5-5-5-6-6-6---881---2-
--0---0----0---0---0---2---2---2---3-
6-6-8---8---5-5-7-7---b-b-b4b4---4---
-0---c-bbbbc-1---1---c1---1---1---2-2 -2-2-2-2-2-3-4-4----8-8-8-8-4-55-5-5-
5-5-1---1---2-2---------4-4-4-4--
thats my song nothing fancy but let me know what y'all think