Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


HanselDPHanselDP

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars 4 days ago

awesome game. i find myself spending hours playing this just to make a song. here's the result. more like a solo guitar i think.
--6-2---2---2---2---2---2---2---2---3---9-----------------------------------------------68---8---8---8---8---8-8---8---3-c---b--------------------------------------------2-2-2-2-2-2-6-7-8-3-6-7-8-0---0-2-2-a------------------------------------------------



emmaxrainemmaxrain

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

i find this pom easier to creat songs than pom2 because it uses numbers instead of rifts. so, who agrees that the first pom is way easier?


People find this review helpful!

MegaMittenzMegaMittenz

Rated 5 / 5 stars 3 weeks ago

Wow! It's been five years since I played this game! ^w^ It's still fun, even to this very day! XD I'm glad it still exists! The game is so simple, yet so fun to experiment with.

Here's some old songs I made in the past. The first one's my favorite, and the other three are kind of lame in my opinion. ^,^' Hope everyone had fun playing this game, like I did. XD

When the Sun Goes Down:
9-789-6-2-6-2-6-6-92---2-6-2---6-9-----6-7878786---------------------------------------------5-a-5-a-3-bc---c---c---c---c-c-a---a-----------------------------------------4-5-4-6-4-5-4-3----0---0-2-1-3-1-6-5-5-5-8-8-8-4-6-----------------------------------

Fade In Fade Out:
--------------------------------2---2---2---2---2---2---2---2---2------------------------2---0---0---0---0---bbbbbb--c---c---c---c---c---c-------2---2-----b--------------a-a-a-a-a---1---1-6-8-5-1---1-6-----1---1-a-1---1-2-a---a---a-a-a-a------------------

Demomo:
1---1---1---1------------------------------------------------------------------------0---0---0---0---1---b----------------------------------------------------------------a---a---8-6-8-6----------------------------------------------------------------------

Simple Heart Beat:
----2---2---2---2---2---2-66669------------------------------------------------------bbbbbbbbbbbbccbbccbbccbbccbbbbc--------------------------------------------------------------a---a---a-6-a-6-a-7-7-a------------------------------------------------------


People find this review helpful!

fisherisfisheris

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

bit rough hehe but souldnt be to bad ROCK ON
9-3-2-3-5-11---9-22--4-1-15-3---30--112-1--02-3-3---3--1--21--53--53---7-3-2-2--5-3--3--8--5-51-7-3-2-3-1-0---5-9-1---5--01-3-3-2---1--1-4--141-414--21-0-2----4--12-2--5-a-2-2-3-5-2-38-8-a-a-3-4-7-777-22-666--5-a-4-22-3-2--4-3-0-6-2-21---3--1-2-2-38-3-9--



sonicmanx20sonicmanx20

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2014

found an old song of mini sent to a friend many years ago lol im still impressed hope you are 999----3---3---3---0---3---0---0---0-----------3---3---3---3---3-3---3---0---5-2--5---------0---0---0---1---0---8---8---8---8---8---c---0---0---3-b5-b0---0---1---6-0--c-----2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-1---2-2-a---4-4-4-4-5-5-5-5---7-777-777a------4-4-4-4----a-4-4-a--