Be a Supporter!

Punk-o-matic

Score:
rated 4.30 / 5 stars
Views:
7,923,571 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Gadgets - Musical
Tags:
None

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Frontpaged April 14, 2008
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


AHKSHAHKSH

Rated 5 / 5 stars

GOOD GAME 10/10 !!!



blade2299blade2299

Rated 5 / 5 stars

9---0---2---3---4-5-6-7851---2---5-0-0-0-6-52---612---54-2-802--3---03---10---54-09--c---0---1---2---2---3-3-62---1---1---0---1---7-0350---31---0---12---01---14---11--9--a---4-04-2-3-5-2-01---62-0---0---1---1---50--1---0---5-0---4-130---021---11---630-9--


People find this review helpful!

SulphuricOverdoseSulphuricOverdose

Rated 5 / 5 stars

925-2---0---0---2---3---3---3---3---0---0---1---3---0---0---0---2---0---0---5-0---4--c34---6-0---0---2---2---2---4---2---0---0---2---2---0---0---0---2---0---0---5-7-6----a68-122-0---0-



Tobi3440Tobi3440

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

This is definently my best work in a long time! Fantastick game!

1---0---3---3---3---3---6-6-6-681---1---1---0---0---1---9-9-9-9-9-9-9-4-1---1----9-------4---3-3-0---1---1---4---4---2---2---2---4---4---4---c-c-c-c-4---4---4---4----c-----------2-4-5-6-7-8-6-7-7-7-8-8-4-6-4-8-4-6-6-7---------6-a-7-a-6-7-8-8-6-7-6-7-8a---



nano500nano500

Rated 5 / 5 stars

This is one of my favorite!
0-------------1---3-------2-------2---4-0---9--------------1---2-----3-----------------------------1---0---0---1-------------4---c--------------8---4-----0---------------0---0---2-1---3-5-0-------1---0---0---1---5-a--0---8-6-8-7-5-3-8-6-5-2-4-5-7-8-0---a-