Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2004 | 6:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 28, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Poninjas
    Poninjas Fans of the Madness series will enjoy watching these ninjas fight it out!

Author Comments

Geez for the last time! This is NOT a madness rippoff! I thought up the Poninjas many years ago. Yes, Episode one was based a bit on the sheer madness of... Madness, but poninjas is origional. Thank you.

Woo! Front page! Thanks NG! =)

Check out www.poninjas.com!

Yarrr mateys! Episode Six of the Poninjas Series, with boss-roasting action!

You may want to change the quality if your computer is a daft git. (click on the little grey circle in the bottom-left corner)

Plasma Grenade as a tribute to HALO: Combat Evolved

Big thanks to slaXor for his weapons graphics!

Reviews


fishface505fishface505

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2007

good

i liked it very mutch but the pirate hat on the boss was from madness combat how the hell did u get it because i dont no any thing about flash animation ok keep up the good work hope to see number 7



xDarkAngelxxDarkAngelx

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2006

nice

lol the nazi sign was a bit of a shock, put the plasma grenade was cool keep it up



mushroomking1mushroomking1

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 15, 2006

kk pretty cool

rather good though it is sought of copying madness deffentley worth watching



Sakana-HiroyamaSakana-Hiroyama

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 7, 2006

if i saw that right.....

when my eyes do nt lie then i saw a guy with a helm with a swastika on it. it looked like a nazi (sorry if i say that so)
but the symbol was in the false direction
(god thank)



LegoKidLegoKid

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2006

When's the next one coming out!?

I love this episode. The dual swords, the shotguns, the plasma grenade, the M1 rifle, and the giant flamethrower. the Ponijas make funny sounds whenever the get owned.