Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2004 | 6:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 28, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Poninjas
    Poninjas Fans of the Madness series will enjoy watching these ninjas fight it out!

Author Comments

Geez for the last time! This is NOT a madness rippoff! I thought up the Poninjas many years ago. Yes, Episode one was based a bit on the sheer madness of... Madness, but poninjas is origional. Thank you.

Woo! Front page! Thanks NG! =)

Check out www.poninjas.com!

Yarrr mateys! Episode Six of the Poninjas Series, with boss-roasting action!

You may want to change the quality if your computer is a daft git. (click on the little grey circle in the bottom-left corner)

Plasma Grenade as a tribute to HALO: Combat Evolved

Big thanks to slaXor for his weapons graphics!

Reviews


GigakockGigakock

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 5, 2006

God, I love this series.

I love the part when the guy gets stuck with a plasma grenade. It's also kinda evident where you got your inspiration. Great flash, I wish you'd make more!



ohmygodimonfire12ohmygodimonfire12

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 29, 2006

Wicked

That was a fantastic movie i loved the slow mo and the big variety of weapons the boss was great and i loved the flame thrower bit, great music as well



kill143kill143

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2006

nazi assault!!!!! arghhh....

hahahahahahahahahahaha that nazi part was funny when things get bad the nazi makes it worst usally...



DromedaryDromedary

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2006

Nice.

Good choice of music and i enjoy your animations.
But tricky shouldve been the boss lol.



G-LockedG-Locked

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2006

lolz the the plasma grenade

good