Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 21, 2004 | 11:35 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 23, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 28, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Well, here is YAAFM 8. I just had to do one on Britney's nuptials. There is so much stuff on Britney, that it would take an hour show to cover it, so I just concentrated on the wedding fiasco. The good quotes mostly come from Britney's ex (what a moron!) and they are all true. The weird thing is, that most magazines and such (i.e. People mag) cleaned up this guys quotes to make him not look like such an idiot. I'm not sure if that's a conspiracy, or what, but I find it amusing. Britney I find to be an amazing subject. This girl seriously has an education level of the 9th grade. You can see why she makes such moronic decisions when her mother and publicist are not around. I also threw in a commercial at the end, I want to see how that does. Oh, and yes, the girl in the beginning DID send Reginold that pic. Hope you all enjoy!

Reviews


ILoveIceTeaILoveIceTea

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2010

Yeah, funny, but...

Y'know, I love your series, but I don't think that Britney is a f*cking moron... though it still made me die from laughing. 10 anyways.



boobear1994boobear1994

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2010

I know who you should do next.

You should make fun of that dumbass hillbilly Cyrus family.



alexmcphail1000alexmcphail1000

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2010

im offended

hey she is a moron yeah but you said she was as stupid as a 12 year old but im 13 but she is a FUCKING MORON shes like an alien she took a IQ test and the results came back negitive....



sammo48sammo48

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2010

sweet!

Holy shit this guys voice is awesome! Is he stewie from family guy? Her tits sag more than your grandma!!!!!



tittylicky666tittylicky666

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2010

he is rite

all of the people are f#cking morons because he gives proof of it if you dont agree well "your a f#cking moron"