Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2004 | 2:03 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 21, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 21, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Strategy Guide
    Strategy Guide Video game advice from everyone's favorite intergalactic space alien, Guido!

Author Comments

Welcome to Strategy Guide, hosted by everyone's favorite intergalactic space alien Guido, and his pet cow Jorge! This month, Guido is joined by his sister Nadia as they take a romp through what is possibly the cutest game of all time.

Special guest voice by none other than NG's very own, the infamous Nephthys!

Make sure watch until you see the Replay button, or you may miss something!

Please note, if you're going to leave a review, don't compare your gaming skills to Guido's. There's nothing more pathetic than being proud of being better at gaming than a fictional character. :)

And now, for those interested, the Ep. 3 FAQ:

Q: How do you get the good ending?

A: In level 99, you need to collect the crystal ball that appears. After that, a door will appear on the other side of the level. Go in the door to find the secret path! When you defeat the final enemy, make sure you have two players activated, and you should receive the good ending.

Q: How many brothers and sisters does Guido have anyway?!

A: Please go view Episode 2, as they are all listed off! They all have different personalities, and I plan on using every damned one of them sooner or later.

Q: What is Guido's spaceship called?

A: Its official name is "The Ninth Bit". It was inspired from the design of the Einhander, a shooter tby Squaresoft released for the PSX.

Reviews


DmastermanDmasterman

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2004

Funny stuff man

Music was really cool


People find this review helpful!

namagemnamagem

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2004

Damn good, again!

This movie came out on my birthday.Hell,I like the series in the first place especailly the blood. Can't wait for part four. :):):):):):):):O:):):):O:P:P:P:P



DurddDurdd

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2004

Great!

I love this series! More more!


People find this review helpful!

el-prestonel-preston

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2004

This shit is mario good

This is da bomb. i dont have any of these games but what can I say the show just KICKS ASS! If you dont liek i will rate u a lvl 10 dumbass / cocksucker. So wathc it and luv it.



N30b01N30b01

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2004

AWESOME!!

DO BLASTER MASTER!!!! That game was the essence of what every game should be

20 hours of straight game play with no game saving and 2 continues.