Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2004 | 2:03 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 21, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 21, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Strategy Guide
    Strategy Guide Video game advice from everyone's favorite intergalactic space alien, Guido!

Author Comments

Welcome to Strategy Guide, hosted by everyone's favorite intergalactic space alien Guido, and his pet cow Jorge! This month, Guido is joined by his sister Nadia as they take a romp through what is possibly the cutest game of all time.

Special guest voice by none other than NG's very own, the infamous Nephthys!

Make sure watch until you see the Replay button, or you may miss something!

Please note, if you're going to leave a review, don't compare your gaming skills to Guido's. There's nothing more pathetic than being proud of being better at gaming than a fictional character. :)

And now, for those interested, the Ep. 3 FAQ:

Q: How do you get the good ending?

A: In level 99, you need to collect the crystal ball that appears. After that, a door will appear on the other side of the level. Go in the door to find the secret path! When you defeat the final enemy, make sure you have two players activated, and you should receive the good ending.

Q: How many brothers and sisters does Guido have anyway?!

A: Please go view Episode 2, as they are all listed off! They all have different personalities, and I plan on using every damned one of them sooner or later.

Q: What is Guido's spaceship called?

A: Its official name is "The Ninth Bit". It was inspired from the design of the Einhander, a shooter tby Squaresoft released for the PSX.

Reviews


macrodeathmacrodeath

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 10, 2006

Fuck sidekicks...

Don´t need any of those fucking annoying family members. And you gotta get rid of the intro sequence. Or at least have a skip button.



C4M3LC4M3L

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 6, 2006

Not as funny as others

I really don't like the additions of family members, but that's my opinion. Good job either way.



Freaki-boy92Freaki-boy92

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2006

wait a sec...

...i recognize them from Bust-a-move2, is it o.k if the fith one is a Sonic the Hedgehog episode? it's a 90's game but it pwns! i'd give a sonic one 5 splats if i were guido, just like my vote for this FIVE! it's a shame my comp is utter shißer!



DecledDecled

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 31, 2005

Not as good as the other 3

That wasn't so good. Don't tell me that's an actual game. Is that the real ending?



S-OpsS-Ops

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2005

lol just like the game reviews on g4tv

the only flash that reviews games. i like the humor in this. this closely represents X-play when they crictisies the games in their review. you should watch it sometime if you have the channel it looks so much alike