Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2004 | 1:56 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 21, 2004
  • Daily 3rd Place January 21, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place January 21, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update (May 6th, 2007): Part II is scheduled to be released along with a multi-player version on Fall 2007. Check out MoFunZone.com for more details. --Mo
__
This is a War Strategy game where you get to build and send out from soldiers and tanks to missles and mass bombing!I hope you have fun! (On the first level only a few units are availible, after that, you can choose from limitless possibilities!)
:: Krin | Mo (MoFunZone.com)

Reviews


EllovEllov

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2004

NICE

This Is a really good Game. If Only more games could be this good. Just Like the others said, it does get boring after 15 minutes, but that happens to everything. Keep it up =)



OnecrazylemmingOnecrazylemming

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2004

Is it just me...

or are flash games geting better all the time?


People find this review helpful!

stupidhead999stupidhead999

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2004

pretty good

i liked it... basicly but once u started get a stradagey it would work for all the levels



bobbycat77bobbycat77

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2008

Great!

This game is great! I love the warfare aspect, the real-time, even the storyline. A very fun defense game. It keeps me entertained very much so. Kudos to you!


People find this review helpful!

AlaskanFuryAlaskanFury

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2004

WOW

Holy hell dude, that was a fuckin tight game, very fuckin nice, and the person who reviewed before me, learn a great game when you see one, this cat put some hard fuckin workin into this game, very nice, i liked it alot, but you should be able to transfer your stats over from one place to another, like your sniper abilitys and shit,cause i had my snipers built up, then beat it, then i had to start all over, but anywho, kick ass game, you got my 5 man