Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2004 | 1:56 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 21, 2004
  • Daily 3rd Place January 21, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place January 21, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*Update (May 6th, 2007): Part II is scheduled to be released along with a multi-player version on Fall 2007. Check out MoFunZone.com for more details. --Mo
__
This is a War Strategy game where you get to build and send out from soldiers and tanks to missles and mass bombing!I hope you have fun! (On the first level only a few units are availible, after that, you can choose from limitless possibilities!)
:: Krin | Mo (MoFunZone.com)

Reviews


shaneiadt6shaneiadt6

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

Terrible

HUGE POINT made by khemeher:

You only get 2 buildings, and the build times are extremely slow. Meanwhile, the enemy seems to be pumping out half a dozen troops before you even get your first out.



corac619corac619

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 14, 2011

Great game,but...

Too unbalanced you have to use only 1 or 2 units in each level to win



BlueTemplarBlueTemplar

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

Great Game

Replay Value 110%


People find this review helpful!

shadowninja117xshadowninja117x

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2011

Great game

This game is a great game. The first time I played it I loved it. And it has great music!


People find this review helpful!

khemeherkhemeher

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars October 6, 2011

Nope.

This isn't really a great strategy game. Alot of work went into this game - that much is clear. The polish is very good on the opening credits, the menus, and even the starting sequence. All of that is good. The premise is also good - carrying a story that we can get into.

However, the problems begin as soon as you hit start:
1) You can't skip past the opening. Only after you are subject to watching it are you allowed to know how to skip it. Maybe that forces you to watch it at least once, but I found that annoying.

2) You only get 2 buildings, and the build times are extremely slow. Meanwhile, the enemy seems to be pumping out half a dozen troops before you even get your first out.

3) Enemy gets tanks to start, and you don't. Often the first few units are tanks, so you're destined to be mowed down before you even start. Tanks can't be killed with the meager amount of troops you get to begin with. This means you auto-fail every time you play level 1. Basically there's no way to win.

4) Is it just me, or is the enemy complex substantially bigger & better developed than your own?

Summary: Lots of time went into development of the beginning, not so much on the balance & play-testing. I really can't comment on the overall quality of the game, because the first level appears to be unbeatable.