Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2004 | 1:56 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 21, 2004
  • Daily 3rd Place January 21, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place January 21, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*Update (May 6th, 2007): Part II is scheduled to be released along with a multi-player version on Fall 2007. Check out MoFunZone.com for more details. --Mo
__
This is a War Strategy game where you get to build and send out from soldiers and tanks to missles and mass bombing!I hope you have fun! (On the first level only a few units are availible, after that, you can choose from limitless possibilities!)
:: Krin | Mo (MoFunZone.com)

Reviews


weasleblastweasleblast

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 29, 2012

a little too easy, the tanks need to be balanced, all you have to do to win is build an bank and then just click war industry and hold 2, i would like to try other strategies but the enemy defense cannon makes air units useless and missiles just aren't effective enough. i do like the game but i would like to see a better balanced version.



sicnarfacneucsicnarfacneuc

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

i find it a little boring.



sonofpernsonofpern

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 17, 2012

Great game, so many ways to win. Have you considered a sequel? Only problem I had was once you figured out a good strategy it got too easy but well done.


People find this review helpful!

JonasIVJonasIV

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 16, 2012

Woah! i remember playing this a looooooonnnnnnggg time ago and when i played it now its still awesome



SerannSerann

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 11, 2012

There was definietly work in this but it just didn't do it for me
I don't know, maybe it was the sound that was somehow bothering me

Also: introducing the goodguys by having them nuke a civil area,
really seems kind of... hm