Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2004 | 1:56 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 21, 2004
  • Daily 3rd Place January 21, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place January 21, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*Update (May 6th, 2007): Part II is scheduled to be released along with a multi-player version on Fall 2007. Check out MoFunZone.com for more details. --Mo
__
This is a War Strategy game where you get to build and send out from soldiers and tanks to missles and mass bombing!I hope you have fun! (On the first level only a few units are availible, after that, you can choose from limitless possibilities!)
:: Krin | Mo (MoFunZone.com)

Reviews


sicnarfacneucsicnarfacneuc

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

i find it a little boring.



sonofpernsonofpern

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 17, 2012

Great game, so many ways to win. Have you considered a sequel? Only problem I had was once you figured out a good strategy it got too easy but well done.


People find this review helpful!

JonasIVJonasIV

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 16, 2012

Woah! i remember playing this a looooooonnnnnnggg time ago and when i played it now its still awesome



SerannSerann

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 11, 2012

There was definietly work in this but it just didn't do it for me
I don't know, maybe it was the sound that was somehow bothering me

Also: introducing the goodguys by having them nuke a civil area,
really seems kind of... hm



LurkinthedarkLurkinthedark

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 8, 2012

Bah, get two war industries and spam tanks and soldiers, you overwhelm the dudes and you win everything in record time, piece of cake. Which is why it's bad, it's too easy, the art isn't really that impressive, it's still kinda cool somehow, maybe i feel that way cause I really love strategy games, whatever.
PLAY THE F*CKING GAME.