Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2004 | 1:56 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 21, 2004
  • Daily 3rd Place January 21, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place January 21, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*Update (May 6th, 2007): Part II is scheduled to be released along with a multi-player version on Fall 2007. Check out MoFunZone.com for more details. --Mo
__
This is a War Strategy game where you get to build and send out from soldiers and tanks to missles and mass bombing!I hope you have fun! (On the first level only a few units are availible, after that, you can choose from limitless possibilities!)
:: Krin | Mo (MoFunZone.com)

Reviews


michaelrtremichaelrtre

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2012

oh i know this game it from mofun i played there a long time ago



LOST-TALELOST-TALE

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 2, 2012

very short. not very chalenging, atleast for me.
repetitive

playable



PsNornagestPsNornagest

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2012

I like the game. But room for improvement exists in the character models and animations. More team customization would be nice too, maybe separate factions?


People find this review helpful!

googletopergoogletoper

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2012

another clasic impecable game! no spearow canuse peak on dis shizzle! XD so easy and comftoble! NOT too easy though! it gets fricken tough! hah!!!



weasleblastweasleblast

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 29, 2012

a little too easy, the tanks need to be balanced, all you have to do to win is build an bank and then just click war industry and hold 2, i would like to try other strategies but the enemy defense cannon makes air units useless and missiles just aren't effective enough. i do like the game but i would like to see a better balanced version.