Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2004 | 1:56 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 21, 2004
  • Daily 3rd Place January 21, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place January 21, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*Update (May 6th, 2007): Part II is scheduled to be released along with a multi-player version on Fall 2007. Check out MoFunZone.com for more details. --Mo
__
This is a War Strategy game where you get to build and send out from soldiers and tanks to missles and mass bombing!I hope you have fun! (On the first level only a few units are availible, after that, you can choose from limitless possibilities!)
:: Krin | Mo (MoFunZone.com)

Reviews


Saxman19Saxman19

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2004

An awesome game that opened my mind

I must thank the authors who wrote this game, because it has taught me concepts of play for real-time strategy games that I never realized before. Prior to this, on RTS games like Starcraft, I built the most powerful units and stocked my bases full of defense, and generally played like a wuss who was afraid to lose a single unit, and I never played without the God Cheat.

This game is so well-balanced that it has taught me several key gaming concepts such as 1) all units have their uses, and an attack force of only one type of unit is unbalanced and inefficient, 2) units are expendable, so send them in waves to distract the defenses of the opponent, and 3) Plan a building scheme that works best, and units can be cranked out without lag or not enough resources.

Although I played this game when it first debuted, I feel that I should still write this review, because of this game's impact on my gaming. This is a very well concepted game. I've never seen anything like it and that makes it original to me.


People find this review helpful!

bleedingfistsbleedingfists

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 7, 2004

GOOD AND CHALANGING

I enjoyed this so much more than that TBU Demo CRAP this was actaly fun.



TheKazTheKaz

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2004

Solid Game

Another solid game you made. I'm impressed.



deaderdeader

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 6, 2004

awesome addictive game!

cool game....very simple



drunk-and-disorderlydrunk-and-disorderly

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 6, 2004

rockin

i actually skipped class once to play this game. it's so simple and addictive. good job.