Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2004 | 1:56 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 21, 2004
  • Daily 3rd Place January 21, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place January 21, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*Update (May 6th, 2007): Part II is scheduled to be released along with a multi-player version on Fall 2007. Check out MoFunZone.com for more details. --Mo
__
This is a War Strategy game where you get to build and send out from soldiers and tanks to missles and mass bombing!I hope you have fun! (On the first level only a few units are availible, after that, you can choose from limitless possibilities!)
:: Krin | Mo (MoFunZone.com)

Reviews


ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 23, 2013

This was really an impressive game. The weirdest thing about it is that I had a lot of fun, even though I was pretty bad at it. You would be surprised at how well it seems to hold up after all this time. The sounds are pretty authentic too. The designs could probably use a little more detail. It doesn't matter, because it's still fun. It's one of the hardest defense games I've ever played.

I guess I just like how everything is presented in such a realistic manner. It would help if you could speed things up. It's definitly worth checking out for its authenticness. Of course, real wars still probably don't use these kinds of things. It's nice for what it is.



Griggz187Griggz187

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 21, 2013

Limitless possibilities!!! I must have missed that part...



KristanigradKristanigrad

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars December 28, 2012

Pretty dull and unpolished game. Tutorial isn't particularly helpful, meaning the game is pretty unintuitive.

Sea of Fire is a great improvement on this.


People find this review helpful!

michaelclashmichaelclash

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 22, 2012

i dont know this thing is way to old



jqwe2222jqwe2222

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2012

I remember playing this game years and years ago on the original newgrounds, it was such an amazing game then and still is this time around lol 5/5 np