Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2004 | 12:16 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 21, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

BentTV's 60 Seconds (though not quite 60 seconds in length) brings you exclusive coverage on Arnold Governator's first year in California!

*AUDIO QUALITY UPGRADED* Keep in mind, I love Arnold, he's badass and funny, that's why I make fun of him! If you disagree with our political views, please don't take it personally, it's as light-hearted as a joke can get!
TRIVIA #1 The guy who got shot in the mp3 segment at the end is me. That green guitar is mine too:P A Hamer Slammer series, which I rarely touch now :(

#2 Some of the random characters from Redneck Gangsta Rap (besides the obvious ones in the pee commercial) were redesigned to make cameos here. Guess which!

#3 For the scenes with Bruce Willis, to draw the other republicans, I typed, in google image search "republicans" and drew the random people that came up as a result.

#4 If you notice the strip of bacon being tossed at Arnold in one scene, that was in direct reference to when Arnold actually got egged on one of his campaigns (in University of California?) and he joked that whoever threw the egg now owes him a bacon.

#5 Check out Saddam's (only) W.M.D.'s (box of dildos) and Osama's Tentacle Porn magazine.

#6 The bedroom where Arnie kissed his wife Maria, that was taken from chipmunks gangsta rap, notice Arnie took all those dildos home :P

#7. Not sure if you can notice, but there is a "welcome mat" at the hole where Saddam was found and captured. I tried to be obvious, but failed miserably :P

#8 Last but not least... I hope you can all tell that the Warm Pee design is straight from Mountain Dew bottles

Reviews


PremaPrema

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 6, 2006

Waaaarrrmmm-Peee

you know u want some Warrrrm-peee



MyIqis0MyIqis0

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2006

BOOYA!!!!!!!!!!

That is a kick ass flash right there,this has everything.



PimpofnihonhoesPimpofnihonhoes

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2006

lmao

That was some funny ass shit. Good work :)



ValorinValorin

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2005

Lol

I thought that was hilarious. It was smooth, and looked good. On the downloading part when the the kid gets shot in the head, and they say that people lose their lives for music. Then they show that picture of Kurt Cobain in the background. I saw that, and even though I though Kurt Coban was great, I died laughing not because it was funny, but because of the placement, and the fact that it was very well placed. Good job, your one my favorite animators.



ToxicsnafuToxicsnafu

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2005

awesome

you're one of the more brilliant flash animators around, great sense of humor and wittyness (if that's a word) great stuff