Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2004 | 12:16 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 21, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

BentTV's 60 Seconds (though not quite 60 seconds in length) brings you exclusive coverage on Arnold Governator's first year in California!

*AUDIO QUALITY UPGRADED* Keep in mind, I love Arnold, he's badass and funny, that's why I make fun of him! If you disagree with our political views, please don't take it personally, it's as light-hearted as a joke can get!
TRIVIA #1 The guy who got shot in the mp3 segment at the end is me. That green guitar is mine too:P A Hamer Slammer series, which I rarely touch now :(

#2 Some of the random characters from Redneck Gangsta Rap (besides the obvious ones in the pee commercial) were redesigned to make cameos here. Guess which!

#3 For the scenes with Bruce Willis, to draw the other republicans, I typed, in google image search "republicans" and drew the random people that came up as a result.

#4 If you notice the strip of bacon being tossed at Arnold in one scene, that was in direct reference to when Arnold actually got egged on one of his campaigns (in University of California?) and he joked that whoever threw the egg now owes him a bacon.

#5 Check out Saddam's (only) W.M.D.'s (box of dildos) and Osama's Tentacle Porn magazine.

#6 The bedroom where Arnie kissed his wife Maria, that was taken from chipmunks gangsta rap, notice Arnie took all those dildos home :P

#7. Not sure if you can notice, but there is a "welcome mat" at the hole where Saddam was found and captured. I tried to be obvious, but failed miserably :P

#8 Last but not least... I hope you can all tell that the Warm Pee design is straight from Mountain Dew bottles

Reviews


AfroCurreAfroCurre

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2005

Not possible!

How in the world you make flash as good as this... Way to go! Keep it up!



Gradius12Gradius12

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2005

Arnolds voice is hilarious. 10/10

Those of you who give this bad reviews have no taste at all. :P
Anyway. I loved it. It was made very well.



NYSpinnerDanNYSpinnerDan

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 6, 2005

Um.....

It wasnt too good



TryzaTryza

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 28, 2005

ha ha

mmmm Warm Pee xD Lmao Nice work



master-c10master-c10

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2005

damn

when will we see an arnold gangsta rap