Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 16, 2004 | 1:37 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 17, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

UPDATE: 3/11/2005
Voices have been added to this Session.:)

Thank you everyone for all your support.
Its truly an honor to have made the Daily feature place. We'll do our best to make the series better. Thanks agian! (T-T)
Also a big nod to Kid_Eternity's,
Phones-Episode 2, and WombleFerret's, Mani Golf. These were really great submissions

This is the 6th of the 9 sessions that will make up the first chapter / season of the series. We can't thank you all enough for your great reviews and comments. If you like our series, please come by our site for more information, and of course, the latest session. Hope everyone has a great 2004! :)

Reviews


Ghosty22Ghosty22

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars August 18, 2005

Dumb...

Aren't there like... Classes n' stuff at this school? There was one in the beginning, but since then, all anyone does it stand around, gazing out windows or fighting.

Why don't they have police? Or security guards? Why isn't an obvious troublemaker expelled? Why is this so god-damned stupid? If you're going to make movies about fighting, why use a school as the setting? Why use kids?

Why is that guy named "Legend?" WHo names their kid something stupid like that? Why does he dream about a "peaceful senior year?" What kind of loser has those goals? Why not plan to do something after highschool? You know... He could plan to do something with his LIFE. ... Something outside of school.



bluntman702bluntman702

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 17, 2004

dumb

i was sleeping before the first 20 seconds! That movie sucks ass


Lifepoint1 responds:

Sometimes it helps to have a better attention span.


GopherbassistGopherbassist

Rated 0 / 5 stars December 20, 2004

There are two types of monkey asslickers...

...here on NewGrounds, they type who say you can't review a movie and say it is bad without making one yourself, and thoses who say you are stupid for disagreeing with them. I've seen many of these idiots while following the Xin series, and it annoys the hell out of me. For the first group: People make flashes to entertain others, if someone is not entertained, even if they could not do half as well as the creator, they have the right to not be entertained. You are not the judge for others, and by appoiting yourself to this position you become a retard.
For the second group: You have your opinions, they have their's. Just because you are too stupid to fathom that anyone else is different from you does not give you the right to get angry.
Now, on to my review: I had seen hope that this series would get better than the crap that it was when I saw #4, but #5 let me down, and this one shows that 4 was just a fluke. I see no redemption in this series.



Goth3579Goth3579

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 21, 2004

volcano high ripoff

Its not a rip-off of tornado high, its a ripoff of volcano high, that movie that was on MTV.


People find this review helpful!

joker27joker27

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 19, 2004

uhhh

it's not there