Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 16, 2004 | 1:37 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 17, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

UPDATE: 3/11/2005
Voices have been added to this Session.:)

Thank you everyone for all your support.
Its truly an honor to have made the Daily feature place. We'll do our best to make the series better. Thanks agian! (T-T)
Also a big nod to Kid_Eternity's,
Phones-Episode 2, and WombleFerret's, Mani Golf. These were really great submissions

This is the 6th of the 9 sessions that will make up the first chapter / season of the series. We can't thank you all enough for your great reviews and comments. If you like our series, please come by our site for more information, and of course, the latest session. Hope everyone has a great 2004! :)

Reviews


Kid-EternityKid-Eternity

Rated 2 / 5 stars January 17, 2004

nothing happened...

I mean, it's a nice series and all, but... well... nothing happens in this one, does it?


Lifepoint1 responds:

Hi Kid_Eternity.
This session was intended to bring a stronger presence to some of the characters. But I understand that it would feel a bit shallow in terms of plot developments.
By the way, I'm a real fan of your series, "Phones." I hope to see the next one soon.


lefebvre-mattlefebvre-matt

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars January 19, 2004

try again

you know, i think it was uhh god. He invented something called voices. You should use them it would make it alot better. Good plot line, could be better, could be much better. im sure your next one will be imporved.



BULL068BULL068

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars January 17, 2004

This was like a bad dragon ball z episode

O wait, the phrase "bad dragon ball z episode" is redundant.



JeffshawJeffshaw

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars January 19, 2004

It was ok, i gave you a three

was an ok movie...



niger2234niger2234

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars January 17, 2004

Meh...

Need to work on your drawing skills. It looks like some one splooged on all your characters faces. Instead of a white just use the lightest skin tone color there is. Also, Try the smooth lines tool thing in Flash, it helps.