Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 16, 2004 | 1:37 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 17, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

UPDATE: 3/11/2005
Voices have been added to this Session.:)

Thank you everyone for all your support.
Its truly an honor to have made the Daily feature place. We'll do our best to make the series better. Thanks agian! (T-T)
Also a big nod to Kid_Eternity's,
Phones-Episode 2, and WombleFerret's, Mani Golf. These were really great submissions

This is the 6th of the 9 sessions that will make up the first chapter / season of the series. We can't thank you all enough for your great reviews and comments. If you like our series, please come by our site for more information, and of course, the latest session. Hope everyone has a great 2004! :)

Reviews


mike24567mike24567

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2004

holy shit

that was awesome


Lifepoint1 responds:

Thanks :)


sr-00sr-00

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2005

XIN VS. Legend

Title says it all. Of course, you'll have to see who wins or not. After seeing Legend's dreaded "flick technique" in the last session, guess who has the upper hand. =P



Tha-Evil-UmpyreTha-Evil-Umpyre

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2004

Itz simply cinematic EXCELLENCE.

I cannot begin to describe the sheer cinematographic genius that this series is oozing. I don't think I've been kept on the edge of my seat during and between episodez like I have for a series since I got hooked on FX's "The Shield." The lack of vocal support is anything BUT a deterrent from the quality of this serial . . . anyone who can appreciate this kind of suspense will attest to itz enhancement of the mood that each episode kreatez. Itz almost like fusing the suspense that liez in written text with the entertainment factor in motion picture, without the archaic nature of a throwback silent movie. Declaring that you guyz have talent would be doing you an injustice . . . saying you guyz are gifted would be close but still insufficient. I pretty much check your website weekly or more frequently for the newest installmentz, and peep your other material too, which iz def worth noting. This iz the kinda shit that Cartoon Network pickz for itz "Adult Swim". Their serious toonz represent are why animation deserves respect, and you're right up there with em.

BOTTOM LINE: Putz you on the edge of your seat . . . and keepz you there!!!

-Don Cornball
-Founding Member of the UnderDawgz



GAMMA00GAMMA00

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2004

that was great!

It reminded me of volcano high. If you havn't seen it, you should. But good job, on the series! I liked it a lot!



XpertXpert

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2004

OMFG dude...what are you thinking???

Ladies and gentlemen, this is based DIRECTLY on a movie called Tornado high. Search for it, google it, find it, watch it. You won't be sorry, but still. It's the saaaammme plot and everything man. Has the world become so engrossed within itself that it no longer has the capacity for individual original creative thought? Could we be unknowingly creating something someone has already created? NO! Remove me from my sheltered prison that is mind!
-TheXpert


People find this review helpful!