Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 16, 2004 | 1:37 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 17, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

UPDATE: 3/11/2005
Voices have been added to this Session.:)

Thank you everyone for all your support.
Its truly an honor to have made the Daily feature place. We'll do our best to make the series better. Thanks agian! (T-T)
Also a big nod to Kid_Eternity's,
Phones-Episode 2, and WombleFerret's, Mani Golf. These were really great submissions

This is the 6th of the 9 sessions that will make up the first chapter / season of the series. We can't thank you all enough for your great reviews and comments. If you like our series, please come by our site for more information, and of course, the latest session. Hope everyone has a great 2004! :)

Reviews


kamak7kamak7

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2011

!!!!!!!!!!

LEGEND'S VOiCE iS (or strongly resembles to) THE VOiCE OF THE NOTORiOUS CRiMiNAL iN THE "TRAPPED" SERiS! (see the "god limitations" website)


People find this review helpful!

d98fyhsidufsdd98fyhsidufsd

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2005

XIN Session 06: Well done once again

Just one word: Brilliant



CodeZoneCodeZone

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2005

Nice.

Nice. Love it. I'm all in for Legend!



XylonXylon

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2004

another masterpeice

and as I expected, seince last time you released session 6 on your site as you released session 5 on NG, you released session 7 on your site. A pretty good idea, you guys are talented in many ways. Keep up the good work. By the way, you may want to put in the author's comments that session 7 is out on your site.


People find this review helpful!
Lifepoint1 responds:

It's always great to see familiar people here with our posts. Nice to see you again Xylon!:) We hope you have a great new year. Also, thanks for pointing session # 07 out. Hope you enjoy 08 too. (We're working on it.)


MrGrassMrGrass

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2004

Awesome

I thought it was the bomb dizzle,