Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 16, 2004 | 1:37 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 17, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

UPDATE: 3/11/2005
Voices have been added to this Session.:)

Thank you everyone for all your support.
Its truly an honor to have made the Daily feature place. We'll do our best to make the series better. Thanks agian! (T-T)
Also a big nod to Kid_Eternity's,
Phones-Episode 2, and WombleFerret's, Mani Golf. These were really great submissions

This is the 6th of the 9 sessions that will make up the first chapter / season of the series. We can't thank you all enough for your great reviews and comments. If you like our series, please come by our site for more information, and of course, the latest session. Hope everyone has a great 2004! :)

Reviews


shuugo00222shuugo00222

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 18, 2006

Still nice

very good grahpic but the fight scene are kinda simple



manga-kid7manga-kid7

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 3, 2006

better

Alot better ,no complants of the plot now, just the graphics, the drawings are crooked.



dragondoom4dragondoom4

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2006

girls always blushing?

i mean.. i can understand when they are blushing when ghai coming around. but they seem to blush anytime u see them.. even when they are seeing an ugly ass... not that i'm saying legend or xin are ugly.. but whenever u see them.. always blushing

but overall... sweet



sniperw0lf77sniperw0lf77

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2006

umm Xin has a few anger issues

Ok what the hell i with all the dead guys on the roof Xin has problems.Is he the hero or villen thay all seem evil.Also Xin seemed to have the upper hand if you ask me.And whats with him breaking his own arm????

P.S.WHARE ARE THE FUCKIN COPS?!?!?!?!?!?!?



Istuva-AnkkaIstuva-Ankka

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2006

Xin has already lost...

I really liked when Xin get his ass kicked by Legend. That was cool fight but better fights are coming in next episode...