Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 16, 2004 | 1:37 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 17, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

UPDATE: 3/11/2005
Voices have been added to this Session.:)

Thank you everyone for all your support.
Its truly an honor to have made the Daily feature place. We'll do our best to make the series better. Thanks agian! (T-T)
Also a big nod to Kid_Eternity's,
Phones-Episode 2, and WombleFerret's, Mani Golf. These were really great submissions

This is the 6th of the 9 sessions that will make up the first chapter / season of the series. We can't thank you all enough for your great reviews and comments. If you like our series, please come by our site for more information, and of course, the latest session. Hope everyone has a great 2004! :)

Reviews


joeman454joeman454

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 9, 2008

good show but ....

the first epi i saw all that came to my mind was .... DRAGONBALL Z!.. lol its like a grrr i forgot the name ergo proxy no not that its on scifi mondays and stuff its about a fighting school. now add the dragonball Z feeling to it and u got Xin XD



Uchihamaiden555Uchihamaiden555

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2008

CHYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!

I knew Legend would kick his ass!



iza9iza9

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 17, 2007

cool, but i'm getting confused

are there any good characters at all or is it just bad against bad? but besides that - good work!



DaUltraExperimentDaUltraExperiment

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2007

Wait just a minute...

great series and all but they sound like the voice actors from -Trapped-, or mabye they are...any ways great series so far



Kanashii-ZeroKanashii-Zero

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 28, 2007

LMFAO Demonbait is right

That's just what I was thinking... XD

The graphics are improving a bit... but I don't like how short these are. Still, good work. I'm hooked :]