Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 16, 2004 | 1:37 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 17, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

UPDATE: 3/11/2005
Voices have been added to this Session.:)

Thank you everyone for all your support.
Its truly an honor to have made the Daily feature place. We'll do our best to make the series better. Thanks agian! (T-T)
Also a big nod to Kid_Eternity's,
Phones-Episode 2, and WombleFerret's, Mani Golf. These were really great submissions

This is the 6th of the 9 sessions that will make up the first chapter / season of the series. We can't thank you all enough for your great reviews and comments. If you like our series, please come by our site for more information, and of course, the latest session. Hope everyone has a great 2004! :)

Reviews


AREUGAYAREUGAY

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2004

FUKIN AWSOME

MAKE THE NEXT 1 SOON!!!!!!! OR ILL BE FUKIN PISSED!!!!



iammilkmaniammilkman

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2004

This is the shizz

this is great, plz update this soon. Bizatch!



JumpBounceJumpBounce

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 20, 2004

very interesting series

I don't know if you're doing it on purpose, but it looks like all the different main characters have their own fighting style. It's pretty obvious that Legend is practicing akido and Xin has some form of ninjitsu. Am I on the right track? anyways, great series, keep it up. One problem I noticed was that it was kind of hard to tell who was speaking at some points and it would be nice to see some voice acting..but, other than that great work and keep it up!



ArchileArchile

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2004

Great series

Reminds me of "Rival Schools"...the storty is great the fights awesome and the graphics are great.....Bloody too!!



BuryYourFaceBuryYourFace

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2004

Excellent

Another great episode of Xin, I have this killer intro chorus for the begging of your title you can use if you want... Lemme know if you need it.


People find this review helpful!