Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 16, 2004 | 1:37 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 17, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

UPDATE: 3/11/2005
Voices have been added to this Session.:)

Thank you everyone for all your support.
Its truly an honor to have made the Daily feature place. We'll do our best to make the series better. Thanks agian! (T-T)
Also a big nod to Kid_Eternity's,
Phones-Episode 2, and WombleFerret's, Mani Golf. These were really great submissions

This is the 6th of the 9 sessions that will make up the first chapter / season of the series. We can't thank you all enough for your great reviews and comments. If you like our series, please come by our site for more information, and of course, the latest session. Hope everyone has a great 2004! :)

Reviews


AfroUnderscoreStudAfroUnderscoreStud

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 27, 2005

It was alright, it needed to be longer though.

What you had was alright and it was fairly interesting to watch, the only problem with it was that not too much went on and it just wasn't long enough, you should have made the fight sequence longer as this fight itself was much more interesting than the others in the series so far and it was great to see someone dealing with Xin so easily. I liked the introduction of the new character Dom and you left it in a fairly interesting place which has got me looking forward to what's going to happen next. The main problem with this series so far is that it's concentrating too much on the fights, sure they should be in it but you also need to have some more story in it as well as it would just be much more interesting with it. I liked the part where the kid ran into the cafeteria and shouted to everyone telling them about the fight on the roof, it reminded me of what it used to be like back in school whenever there was a fight, although the students should have reacted more quickly, after all it was two of the best fighters and biggest students in the school that were fighting eachother, so the slight delay didn't look too good. Again there was the thing with the graphics where there were holes in the caharcters and the colours going over the lines, I realise that's the graphical style you were going for, but it just didn't look too good. The sound quality seemed better this time, the only problem was that the crowd sound during the fight on the roof seemed fairly poor. Also the vocie acting for Legend and Dom was pretty poor, which made the movie seem slightly worse than it actually was.

Peace Out, Afro Stud

2/5



AnimepwnsAnimepwns

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2005

looove it

i love this series!!! where did you get all the voice actors? this series owns me!



KWAS71KCKKWAS71KCK

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 25, 2005

nice

very nice 6th XIN Session.... man, where did you guys come up with all this anyways??? this series is just too cool.



Master-NarutoMaster-Naruto

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 16, 2005

I know its suppose to be fantasy but...

Why don't the students get arrested or at least kicked out of school.other than that this is a great series, good job.



ZanonZanon

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 22, 2005

I'll Agree

I agree with that guy before me who stood up for this animation. That idiot who thinks you ruined anime probobly has nothing better to do but watch it all day long. Another thing. If he didn't like this submission then why in the hell didn't he stop at Session One? Anyway good job buddy. Keep it up.