Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 14, 2004 | 10:29 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 16, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place January 21, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

DESTROY ALL RED STUFF.

Gel's Words of Wisdom:
There's a problem with the preloader, so those with dial-up may have to wait about 2 minutes for anything to appear. It's there!

Menu keys
~~~~~~~~~
Navigate menu: U, J, H, K
Menu select: spacebar
Go back in menu: S

The hats are for just for looks; they don't do anything special. If you're hardcore, you'll find all the hidden hats, and I mean ALL of them. Most hidden hats are obtained by achieving a statistical goal (e.g. destroying a LOT of trees).

The game controls are best explained visually, in the game. To see the keys, you can pause the game with the Return key (aka Enter).

Synj's Babbling:
i like the flower hat. tricky is with us even if we can't see him.

Reviews


themasterthatrulzthemasterthatrulz

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2004

allright kill red not green

i finaly gotit but then i blew up any way great game make more and all that stuff



MDawg07MDawg07

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2004

AWSOME!!!

To unlock all hats, press shift and backspace AT THE SAME TIME DURING GAMEPLAY. Keep preesing shift and backspace to switch to a different hat. MAKE SURE YOU ARE PRESSING THEM AT THE SAME TIME, AND IT IS DURING THE GAME!! I LIKE THE P.I.M.P HAT.



Albus3quartersAlbus3quarters

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2007

Great

I love it!



HobbitOfTheShireHobbitOfTheShire

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2004

Great!

Loved it!



HornyStoner420HornyStoner420

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2004

OOH NOOO!!

I liked the flaming stick figures the best! :D great game make more! reminds me of the metal slug but way more power! oooh Noo!!!!! KA BOOM!