Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 14, 2004 | 10:29 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 16, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place January 21, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

DESTROY ALL RED STUFF.

Gel's Words of Wisdom:
There's a problem with the preloader, so those with dial-up may have to wait about 2 minutes for anything to appear. It's there!

Menu keys
~~~~~~~~~
Navigate menu: U, J, H, K
Menu select: spacebar
Go back in menu: S

The hats are for just for looks; they don't do anything special. If you're hardcore, you'll find all the hidden hats, and I mean ALL of them. Most hidden hats are obtained by achieving a statistical goal (e.g. destroying a LOT of trees).

The game controls are best explained visually, in the game. To see the keys, you can pause the game with the Return key (aka Enter).

Synj's Babbling:
i like the flower hat. tricky is with us even if we can't see him.

Reviews


DokH0lidayDokH0liday

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2004

Awesome

This game is badass. The graphics are superb, especially the explosions. The dramatic war music adds alot to the game as well. And it's the little details that make it ultra sweet. Like the tiny people running away from you or trying to shoot at you. But what really sells it is just sheer game play. The controls are swift and well thought out, but require some level of skill to master. Very easily the best game on NG right now. Excellent Job.


People find this review helpful!

Quagland3000Quagland3000

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2005

THIS SUCKS BALLS!

I HOPE IT GETS BLAMMED!!

Just kidding that was sweet kinda got boring maybe some
new weapons or stronger opponents



XstrublXstrubl

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2004

DESTRUCTION!!!

I absolutely LOVED it, you get to BLOW STUFF UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You don't get that many games that are this original, make more games like this.


People find this review helpful!

Old-ErkefiendeOld-Erkefiende

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2004

BANG BANG BANG!!!

No..I shouldn´t be here writing I should play the great game!


People find this review helpful!

Grim911Grim911

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2004

Whoa, mass killing is fun!

Dude, great game! I loved it! Not only was the mass killing fun, but the hats added onto it. THe music is perfect, the tank is pretty fucking sweet, as is the controls and weapons! Dude, this is THE perfect game! Keep it up!!