Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 14, 2004 | 10:29 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 16, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place January 21, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

DESTROY ALL RED STUFF.

Gel's Words of Wisdom:
There's a problem with the preloader, so those with dial-up may have to wait about 2 minutes for anything to appear. It's there!

Menu keys
~~~~~~~~~
Navigate menu: U, J, H, K
Menu select: spacebar
Go back in menu: S

The hats are for just for looks; they don't do anything special. If you're hardcore, you'll find all the hidden hats, and I mean ALL of them. Most hidden hats are obtained by achieving a statistical goal (e.g. destroying a LOT of trees).

The game controls are best explained visually, in the game. To see the keys, you can pause the game with the Return key (aka Enter).

Synj's Babbling:
i like the flower hat. tricky is with us even if we can't see him.

Reviews


RazormetalRazormetal

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 27, 2010

simular

Kinda like City Smasher with a tank! Did not like the controls, but overall gave a decent mark!



soccerdavid1soccerdavid1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 22, 2010

awsome game

this is a sick game. theonly reason i am not giving this a 10 is because of the controls.



XmatrossXmatross

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2009

Just what Newgrounds needs

High quality, fun to play, equally as destructive and simply genius. It's obviously a really brilliant game.



supernadesupernade

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 24, 2009

cool

i give it a nine for weird controls but other than tht it was cool



maxxstermaxxster

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2009

awesome

fun graphics, good game. i beat it pretty easy, its fun. i kile it, it would be awesome if there were more levels.