Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 14, 2004 | 10:29 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 16, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place January 21, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

DESTROY ALL RED STUFF.

Gel's Words of Wisdom:
There's a problem with the preloader, so those with dial-up may have to wait about 2 minutes for anything to appear. It's there!

Menu keys
~~~~~~~~~
Navigate menu: U, J, H, K
Menu select: spacebar
Go back in menu: S

The hats are for just for looks; they don't do anything special. If you're hardcore, you'll find all the hidden hats, and I mean ALL of them. Most hidden hats are obtained by achieving a statistical goal (e.g. destroying a LOT of trees).

The game controls are best explained visually, in the game. To see the keys, you can pause the game with the Return key (aka Enter).

Synj's Babbling:
i like the flower hat. tricky is with us even if we can't see him.

Reviews


wwdumdumwwdumdum

Rated 1 / 5 stars August 3, 2010

Wow... This game...

This game has no meaning, all you do is roll around and shoot stuff. I think it more fun to just roll one direction and shoot my cannon and missiles at the same time!


People find this review helpful!

russian147russian147

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2010

anazing

these people obviously dont know the meaning of fun. this game was great, i didnt really get bored at all. i enjoyed it alot



johnnybaseball05johnnybaseball05

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 27, 2010

loved a littl to easy

how to get a grade D each time- hold down the foward andthe space button and then keep tapping the S button and thats all



eighthdoughboieighthdoughboi

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 17, 2010

tooo shorrrrt

great game but it wuz kindof short



JeremitohJeremitoh

Rated 0 / 5 stars May 11, 2010

Summarys are for the weak

Sorry Dan but this game sucked all u can do is move left or right and spam missles and cannon balls for 2 levels.... extraordinarily weak. More weapons, more maps, upgrades, boss fights, platforms, damsels in distress, somethin....... has no flavor.
It was like eating lays potatoe chips... but with my eyes.