Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 14, 2004 | 10:29 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 16, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place January 21, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

DESTROY ALL RED STUFF.

Gel's Words of Wisdom:
There's a problem with the preloader, so those with dial-up may have to wait about 2 minutes for anything to appear. It's there!

Menu keys
~~~~~~~~~
Navigate menu: U, J, H, K
Menu select: spacebar
Go back in menu: S

The hats are for just for looks; they don't do anything special. If you're hardcore, you'll find all the hidden hats, and I mean ALL of them. Most hidden hats are obtained by achieving a statistical goal (e.g. destroying a LOT of trees).

The game controls are best explained visually, in the game. To see the keys, you can pause the game with the Return key (aka Enter).

Synj's Babbling:
i like the flower hat. tricky is with us even if we can't see him.

Reviews


johnspence185johnspence185

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 8, 2009

dissapointing

could ave been so much better.
i had to work out the controls myself, why? it was simple but lost its charm in the first 10 second!



flyingmonkey456flyingmonkey456

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 25, 2009

good game

i like it, i wish it had more of a point though. the graphics were great (this IS Dan Paladin, of course), and the sound effects were awesome. curvo, the purpose of this game was to destroy red stuff, not all stuff. just holding down all of the buttons will make you destroy everything and you'll get a really low grade. you have to jump over blue cars, run over red cars, and use the missiles on red buildings.



curvocurvo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 23, 2009

Good...

Good plot, but not long enough. Secret is to hold H, U, SPACE, and TAP THE S KEY all at the same time.



ratrear12ratrear12

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 17, 2009

:[ Meh.....

1. No instructions
2. Retarded
3. At first look you think its good, but then; meh......

:(



acdc1167acdc1167

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2009

love the game :)

could have been a couple more levles thought, but all and all it was a great game :)


People find this review helpful!