Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 11, 2004 | 6:19 PM EST
  • Daily 5th Place January 12, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Evergeek is a comic I made for my friends, and i am now going to be puting my series of comics on newgrounds. Hope you enjoy the first episode!

*Thank you for making Evergeek episode 1 the number 5 Daily feature of 01/12/2004! I will do my best to have you not disapointed with the second episode! Couldn't have done it without the help of the voice actors. Have a great day!

Reviews


BakaNekoClockBakaNekoClock

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 12, 2004

Ergh

this was funny, and well animated, I only see one problem, the way you drew the girls tits is fucking horrible, no offense, they shouldn't be wide apart, especially with the bloody shirt shes wearing. @_@


Zero-End responds:

I did that on purpose, just to let you know. Its a joke on japanese animation. they wake boobs look disfigured.


KotaruKotaru

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 12, 2004

Very funny.

But I have a question, you were basing this off of Everquest right? I, myself play that game.

Your drawing is very good and has a nice anime tune to it(Although I'm not a big fan of that).

Humor is funny too, eseciialy with the Square-enix stuff, heh.


Zero-End responds:

Actually this is based off all games, or rather to poke gags at numerous thing in games and game systems, especialy rpgs. In later episodes you will see more than things like everquest and final fantasy in it.


Ozzmosis6Ozzmosis6

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2004

My dear god.....

I love it=D, yeah lame review i know that.. But the movie just kicked ass, make more.


Zero-End responds:

Thanks! and I Am in the process of making more.


LocheLoche

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 11, 2004

Good movie

I don't see how anyone could give that a bad review. It could have been a bit better, but it's very good for a first version of it (That was a first version, right?)...



SouleShadowsSouleShadows

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 11, 2004

Outstanding

Man, don't listen to the fag before me! This animation rules. Nice work with the anime style and the whole laws of RPG's and everything like that. The actual animation wasn't phenominal, but it was good. The sarcasm and humor will be a little above some people who watch this but oh well. Keep it up man!