Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 11, 2004 | 6:19 PM EST
  • Daily 5th Place January 12, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Evergeek is a comic I made for my friends, and i am now going to be puting my series of comics on newgrounds. Hope you enjoy the first episode!

*Thank you for making Evergeek episode 1 the number 5 Daily feature of 01/12/2004! I will do my best to have you not disapointed with the second episode! Couldn't have done it without the help of the voice actors. Have a great day!

Reviews


wankyspankywankyspanky

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2004

that was pretty cool

I feel like a geek too.... mabey too much starwars galaxies... blarg.. my lifes ruined:P



cannedcreamcannedcream

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 12, 2004

THE GEEKS SHALL RULE THW WORLD

I like that. Pretty damn funny. A little work on the voices would be nice. I had to keep adjusting the volume to hear everything. I'm with Crzy_peguin on the fact that I'm sad becouse I understod TOOOO many of the jokes.



Banana-FishBanana-Fish

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 12, 2004

happy and sad

it was a really great movie. Im happy because it made me laugh but sad, because i got all the jks.
..im such a geek



vudoovudoo

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 12, 2004

LOL

i have no idea what shady_mason said... at all.... but that movie was cool... and you're right, only a geek would understand... good jorb, can't wait to see the next one (you are in violation of a copyright. 'jorb' is a property of homestarrunner.com)

lol
later


Zero-End responds:

Jorb??


Shady-MansonShady-Manson

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 12, 2004

Ok

Yo man that wasn't bad it was mildly funny in places but you know. i'm seriously though it was prety cool and pretty well animated so fair play not a bad movie.

Shady


Zero-End responds:

Thank you for your review. I can understand, I have that Man-on-the-moon kind of sence of humor.