Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 11, 2004 | 6:19 PM EST
  • Daily 5th Place January 12, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Evergeek is a comic I made for my friends, and i am now going to be puting my series of comics on newgrounds. Hope you enjoy the first episode!

*Thank you for making Evergeek episode 1 the number 5 Daily feature of 01/12/2004! I will do my best to have you not disapointed with the second episode! Couldn't have done it without the help of the voice actors. Have a great day!

Reviews


TheCometTheComet

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 2, 2004

Laughed my ass off the whole way through!

Hilarious, and like a Flash on Coffee, I loved it.
Random but great humor! "Where's my clothes you perv!","It's an Ostrich..." "IT'S A CHOCOBO!!!"
:P
Anyways, your artwork is very well done also, love how you drew the details, but I'm just a little annoyed with some of the scenes that show them sorta mosaic or line-based and not detailed like the rest of the movie :\



zero9899zero9899

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 15, 2004

very well written

very funny and random. some truth to square soft changeing there names to square enix.


People find this review helpful!

TesusTesus

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 13, 2004

o_O

I wanted to stab the Chocobo, smokings bad, mkay? :P

Mylilbitch looks like what's-her-face from RE3, that might as well been a joke right there, but I seem to be the only person who notices.

Good though some of the voices could be improved sort of, by investing in better microphones.


Zero-End responds:

Trust me when I say its not the microphones. I invested in some good mices recently, it has more to do with the volume ajustments i made with the Flash program.


TheMattwolfTheMattwolf

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 13, 2004

LOL, I got some of those jokes!

....Well, crap!

Oh well. Nice work! The voices were a little scratchy though.


Zero-End responds:

Sorry about the voices. And thank you for taking you time to give this review!


Soneill9Soneill9

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 12, 2004

Anime =Bad idea

We all know that anime sucks. Why bother making this junk?


Zero-End responds:

If you don't like it for it being anime styled, then get a life and not review the movie. Unless your going to review it as a hole, get the hell of newgrounds.
Not giving a chance=Bad idea.