Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 11, 2004 | 6:19 PM EST
  • Daily 5th Place January 12, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Evergeek is a comic I made for my friends, and i am now going to be puting my series of comics on newgrounds. Hope you enjoy the first episode!

*Thank you for making Evergeek episode 1 the number 5 Daily feature of 01/12/2004! I will do my best to have you not disapointed with the second episode! Couldn't have done it without the help of the voice actors. Have a great day!

Reviews


icetea-clockicetea-clock

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2004

H HA HA HA

holy christ that was beutiful



MEGARafaleCMEGARafaleC

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 11, 2004

Very Good!

When I first saw this submission, I thought this was gonna be some dumb comic strip with an uncompressed music file. What a suprise indeed! This is the ultimate comics for computer geeks with no lives playing RPG games everywhere.


People find this review helpful!

WavyGravyWavyGravy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 11, 2004

Great Laughs awaits!

Hahaha! That was very creative and hilarious. I enjoy the use of Videogames references. Your art was quite good and capures accodingly to a Anime.

The Only thing I say that can say that can be improved would be the backgrounds.

Good quality and tone of Voices as well. This is sure to win award! I hope to see more of your episdoes, thanks for the laugh. haha.


People find this review helpful!

TenshiAubTenshiAub

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2004

I'm FAMUS! XD oh yeah.. it kicked A to o.o

I am prowd to say I am the voice of Mylilbitch, and that I think my cuz did a wonderful job animating his comic ^_^ and I can not wait for the sequils to come pooring out.



MuiKatMuiKat

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 11, 2004

LMAO

very anime-like, i love it! i guess because i'm a geek/nerd/no life, i totally understand what u were trying to show in this movie. props for the voices, very nicely done, except the "girl's" voice...


Zero-End responds:

I actually thought she did decent. but its up to you. Thanks for the review!