Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 11, 2004 | 7:44 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 12, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 14, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Lock Legion
    Lock Legion The Clocks have a new enemy, the Lock Legion!

Author Comments

WEEEE! FrontPage! Thank you Tom! or Wade! Thank you all the fair voters ! :D
W00T! DAILY FEATURE! GREAT SCORE! THANK YOU ALL!
My early LockDay submission.
When Trash gets fired, things get nasty!
A lot of work, and I mean a LOT of work was put into this. Please don't vote low because this is a locklegion movie, and we are rip-offs and blah blah blah...
Watch the edning credits if you like the songs and stuff...
DVD EDITION CONTAINS :
-About 1 minute more of raw animating. Icluding an action-packed fight scene.
-A DVD menu that is the uber sexayness.
-4 Hilarious Bloopers that you will watch again and again.
-AN exclusive interview with me, TrashLock! (Featuring voice acting by SmMcClure34, aka KoalaClock).
-A wallpaper, to see it, go to http://www.techno-revelat ion.com/trashwallpaper.jp g
Thank you!

Reviews


ChaosRebornChaosReborn

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2004

AAhahaha

That was great man. That as one of the best flash movies ive seen in a long time. clocks n locks I love em all. Screw anyone who thinks otherwise. U need to make more of thease. if U dont... Ill.. umm... yah, just do it!



HomicidialFrogHomicidialFrog

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2008

LOL

This was very talented and by what pearlock said ur not here anymore :(

And i don't have anything against locks either just SBL and the others who make anti-clock movies.



slayer98567slayer98567

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2009

LOL

we all know you just censored those to vocals cuz you were lazy I mean you did use the word fuck omfg its so transparent! =^P also thx for putting all the song credits cuz I think I could really use 1 of them for a flash I plan to do when I start to get my skills as an animator also "are your fucking bodygaurds even trained!?"apparently not X^D



sirjeremydwqsirjeremydwq

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2004

Well its sure is niec to see some good work

Aside from the whole lock-clock thing I found this movie realy funny. Looks like you spent alot of time on it. For the people who would give this a 0 becoz of the clock stuff. Well grow up and see that this is a work of art. To much crap comes out of newgrounds about the clocks but this is a funny cartoon



GeomonicGeomonic

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2004

Screw Jinkazuya boy

That was a brilliant flash and I hope to see more of the same soon.Screw the shouters,doubters and the flouters,that was wicked