Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 11, 2004 | 7:44 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 12, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 14, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Lock Legion
    Lock Legion The Clocks have a new enemy, the Lock Legion!

Author Comments

WEEEE! FrontPage! Thank you Tom! or Wade! Thank you all the fair voters ! :D
W00T! DAILY FEATURE! GREAT SCORE! THANK YOU ALL!
My early LockDay submission.
When Trash gets fired, things get nasty!
A lot of work, and I mean a LOT of work was put into this. Please don't vote low because this is a locklegion movie, and we are rip-offs and blah blah blah...
Watch the edning credits if you like the songs and stuff...
DVD EDITION CONTAINS :
-About 1 minute more of raw animating. Icluding an action-packed fight scene.
-A DVD menu that is the uber sexayness.
-4 Hilarious Bloopers that you will watch again and again.
-AN exclusive interview with me, TrashLock! (Featuring voice acting by SmMcClure34, aka KoalaClock).
-A wallpaper, to see it, go to http://www.techno-revelat ion.com/trashwallpaper.jp g
Thank you!

Reviews


ViceFullbusterViceFullbuster

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 28, 2005

That was quite kool.

I really enjoyed this Lock flash it had a good plot and it was DVD style with the subtitles and the rewind/fast forward/pause buttons,it was also funny as hell (like when PillowClock showed up ^_^) excellent Lock flash. =D



HeinrichHeinrich

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 4, 2005

It's ok

Moral of this story: Don't fire locks or God knows what will happen.



MrStixMrStix

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2005

This is confusing.

I used to be a Clock worshipper, but now I can't decide which I like best! Your movie was that good!



ClockLockClockLock

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2005

To Believe I haven't reviewed this yet...

Meh, it's been about 3 or 4 months since I last watched this, but this was the movie that got me to join the Lock Legion. A total inspiration, if I dare say so. =D I'm finally giving this the ten it so deserves from me. Cheers, old chap. Cheers.

-- Clock Lock



113420113420

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 23, 2005

LOL!!!

good job there. it was funny. I award u:
3 golden buckets o trash
the nobel swear award
AND
The best daily feature so far for the month of december
[:>]