Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 11, 2004 | 7:44 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 12, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 14, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Lock Legion
    Lock Legion The Clocks have a new enemy, the Lock Legion!

Author Comments

WEEEE! FrontPage! Thank you Tom! or Wade! Thank you all the fair voters ! :D
W00T! DAILY FEATURE! GREAT SCORE! THANK YOU ALL!
My early LockDay submission.
When Trash gets fired, things get nasty!
A lot of work, and I mean a LOT of work was put into this. Please don't vote low because this is a locklegion movie, and we are rip-offs and blah blah blah...
Watch the edning credits if you like the songs and stuff...
DVD EDITION CONTAINS :
-About 1 minute more of raw animating. Icluding an action-packed fight scene.
-A DVD menu that is the uber sexayness.
-4 Hilarious Bloopers that you will watch again and again.
-AN exclusive interview with me, TrashLock! (Featuring voice acting by SmMcClure34, aka KoalaClock).
-A wallpaper, to see it, go to http://www.techno-revelat ion.com/trashwallpaper.jp g
Thank you!

Reviews


HappystewHappystew

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2004

great

Wot a great movie it was so funny ure a genius keep up the grat work.



BlackClockBlackClock

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 15, 2004

wow....just wow

this may be the 1st thing to come outta the lock legion great job trash lock ^_^



WhyidiEWhyidiE

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2004

Impressive!

Definately a hall of fame kinda thing. 'Are you f***ing bodyguards even trained?" very professional w000t! =)



j00biej00bie

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2004

nice work

that was a kick ass movie, even though ive never seen a Lock legion movie before, and i am a part of the clock crew, lol. nice work :)



Arc22Arc22

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 15, 2004

Well..

usually Im not a big fan of lock legion movies, but i always give em a shot, an it actually paid off this time! you had a good movie there, I liked it you got a 5!