Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 11, 2004 | 7:44 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 12, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 14, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Lock Legion
    Lock Legion The Clocks have a new enemy, the Lock Legion!

Author Comments

WEEEE! FrontPage! Thank you Tom! or Wade! Thank you all the fair voters ! :D
W00T! DAILY FEATURE! GREAT SCORE! THANK YOU ALL!
My early LockDay submission.
When Trash gets fired, things get nasty!
A lot of work, and I mean a LOT of work was put into this. Please don't vote low because this is a locklegion movie, and we are rip-offs and blah blah blah...
Watch the edning credits if you like the songs and stuff...
DVD EDITION CONTAINS :
-About 1 minute more of raw animating. Icluding an action-packed fight scene.
-A DVD menu that is the uber sexayness.
-4 Hilarious Bloopers that you will watch again and again.
-AN exclusive interview with me, TrashLock! (Featuring voice acting by SmMcClure34, aka KoalaClock).
-A wallpaper, to see it, go to http://www.techno-revelat ion.com/trashwallpaper.jp g
Thank you!

Reviews


idonthaveflashidonthaveflash

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2007

3 words

best flash ever



Oxygen-LockOxygen-Lock

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 17, 2006

Very interesting...

While I must say it wasn't the best LL movie I've ever seen...it was pretty darn good :P Great Graphics/Animation.



PurplePlatypusPurplePlatypus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 15, 2006

Could've been better.

Yeah, that's all. Great Lock flash, though. Thumbs up!

And, Kirby Phelps? I remember you! You were the one who was banned for faggotry!



KirbyPhelpsPKKirbyPhelpsPK

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 19, 2006

I have the same problem!!

I use to love the ClockCrew. But when I joined the forums, they were jerks to me. I was just trying to be nice. Then they said I don't belong there and banned me.>:( So, I joined the Lock Legion:)
Great movie!



Xenomorph-LockXenomorph-Lock

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2006

LONG LIVE LOCKS!

This was great Trash. The special features were funny and so were the joke titles during the montage. You are indeed the Strange Clock of Locks. It was not as long as I thought it would be, but it had much more class then the more well known Turd Clock's Adventure. I love it. It was great for Clocks and Locks alike. The subtext nere the beginning of friendly Clock/Lock relations was great, and better when you gave both Pillow and Golden cameos! You are GOD! Just make a sequel, like where Trash is on the run for killing the boss or something. Please! And make it longer! Please!