Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2004 | 7:38 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATED 8/9/2005 Sweet ! Two great news per one day ! Finally Tom Fulp added this Flash to Newgrounds Sonic collection. Thanks to all, who recommended ! And, YES, that's just AWESOME - this is my first flash to reach 50k ! I just love this blue diamond ;)
UPDATED 1/6/2005 OMG. 40k already ! Thanks. I'll update this flash and add EXTRAS as soon as I'll get 1$ in PayPal account - and I will also make a personal version of this flash to this person !!! You know, collectors edition for true Sonic fans !
UPDATED 12/26/2004 (Second day of Xmas)
Wow. I got 25k views without having any award or being on Front Page :) Thanks, guys !
THIS FLASH IS DEDICATED TO ALL SONIC FANS
Mission of this flash is to bring your memories back :) In this flash you will find screenshots and musics from Sonic, Sonic 2, Sonic 3 and Sonic & Knuckles and some extra stuff.
Please, leave a REVIEW.
I started to make it in winter holidays (and did 90 % of work), but didn’t finished it then. So I finished it today. Now I with Luis, Sarkazm and some other guys working on a big side-scroller game, but we had some pause in our work and I made this. It took much time to find or make all the screenshots, record all the music from levels and then edit it and put all this in flash. But I had a big pleasure then making it – so many good memories :P
Sorry for the big filesize, but I had compress 28,6 Mb (!!!) into 2.5 Mb.
Share in the reviews, what zones was your favorite, which zone music you like best etc.

Reviews


KburnsKburns

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2004

Memories....

Man I loved this! Sonic is my favorite character of all time and it was nice to see and hear all of the classic games again! My only complaint is that it wasnt the whole songs but still a great flash overall!


RegisCartoons responds:

Of course I have whole song in PC, but the filesize would be HUGe with Full songs. Anw, glad you liked it :) Good luck !


the-sad-little-applethe-sad-little-apple

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2004

awsome stuff

Alright this is just awsome.This brings back soooo many memories it's not even funny.This rocks.


RegisCartoons responds:

Thanks. I'm glad that you like this Flash. Good luck !


incartaincarta

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 1, 2004

Nice trip down memory lane.

=) Very nice. Brings back fond memories of good times long gone.


RegisCartoons responds:

The mission of this FLASH is to bring memories back :) It works !


sonicmegasonicmega

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2004

Sweet!

I'm a lover of all things sonic, so good for you!


People find this review helpful!
RegisCartoons responds:

Yeah, it's good for me. I'm glad you had some fun with my flash ! :) Good luck !


virtualmetalvirtualmetal

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 14, 2004

Very funky!

I like it. Can't wait untill those Extras are done. A very nice little piece of flash!


RegisCartoons responds:

Hy, cutie. Thanks for an AWESOME mark. Those extras is some hoaxes, camoes and some photoshoped stuff from Sonic games and some remixes from few Zones.