Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2004 | 7:38 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATED 8/9/2005 Sweet ! Two great news per one day ! Finally Tom Fulp added this Flash to Newgrounds Sonic collection. Thanks to all, who recommended ! And, YES, that's just AWESOME - this is my first flash to reach 50k ! I just love this blue diamond ;)
UPDATED 1/6/2005 OMG. 40k already ! Thanks. I'll update this flash and add EXTRAS as soon as I'll get 1$ in PayPal account - and I will also make a personal version of this flash to this person !!! You know, collectors edition for true Sonic fans !
UPDATED 12/26/2004 (Second day of Xmas)
Wow. I got 25k views without having any award or being on Front Page :) Thanks, guys !
THIS FLASH IS DEDICATED TO ALL SONIC FANS
Mission of this flash is to bring your memories back :) In this flash you will find screenshots and musics from Sonic, Sonic 2, Sonic 3 and Sonic & Knuckles and some extra stuff.
Please, leave a REVIEW.
I started to make it in winter holidays (and did 90 % of work), but didn’t finished it then. So I finished it today. Now I with Luis, Sarkazm and some other guys working on a big side-scroller game, but we had some pause in our work and I made this. It took much time to find or make all the screenshots, record all the music from levels and then edit it and put all this in flash. But I had a big pleasure then making it – so many good memories :P
Sorry for the big filesize, but I had compress 28,6 Mb (!!!) into 2.5 Mb.
Share in the reviews, what zones was your favorite, which zone music you like best etc.

Reviews


the-sad-little-applethe-sad-little-apple

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2004

awsome stuff

Alright this is just awsome.This brings back soooo many memories it's not even funny.This rocks.


RegisCartoons responds:

Thanks. I'm glad that you like this Flash. Good luck !


incartaincarta

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 1, 2004

Nice trip down memory lane.

=) Very nice. Brings back fond memories of good times long gone.


RegisCartoons responds:

The mission of this FLASH is to bring memories back :) It works !


sonicmegasonicmega

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2004

Sweet!

I'm a lover of all things sonic, so good for you!


People find this review helpful!
RegisCartoons responds:

Yeah, it's good for me. I'm glad you had some fun with my flash ! :) Good luck !


virtualmetalvirtualmetal

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 14, 2004

Very funky!

I like it. Can't wait untill those Extras are done. A very nice little piece of flash!


RegisCartoons responds:

Hy, cutie. Thanks for an AWESOME mark. Those extras is some hoaxes, camoes and some photoshoped stuff from Sonic games and some remixes from few Zones.


top-uptop-up

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 8, 2004

gd

it is a good sonic tribute


RegisCartoons responds:

Thanx mate !