Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2004 | 7:38 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATED 8/9/2005 Sweet ! Two great news per one day ! Finally Tom Fulp added this Flash to Newgrounds Sonic collection. Thanks to all, who recommended ! And, YES, that's just AWESOME - this is my first flash to reach 50k ! I just love this blue diamond ;)
UPDATED 1/6/2005 OMG. 40k already ! Thanks. I'll update this flash and add EXTRAS as soon as I'll get 1$ in PayPal account - and I will also make a personal version of this flash to this person !!! You know, collectors edition for true Sonic fans !
UPDATED 12/26/2004 (Second day of Xmas)
Wow. I got 25k views without having any award or being on Front Page :) Thanks, guys !
THIS FLASH IS DEDICATED TO ALL SONIC FANS
Mission of this flash is to bring your memories back :) In this flash you will find screenshots and musics from Sonic, Sonic 2, Sonic 3 and Sonic & Knuckles and some extra stuff.
Please, leave a REVIEW.
I started to make it in winter holidays (and did 90 % of work), but didn’t finished it then. So I finished it today. Now I with Luis, Sarkazm and some other guys working on a big side-scroller game, but we had some pause in our work and I made this. It took much time to find or make all the screenshots, record all the music from levels and then edit it and put all this in flash. But I had a big pleasure then making it – so many good memories :P
Sorry for the big filesize, but I had compress 28,6 Mb (!!!) into 2.5 Mb.
Share in the reviews, what zones was your favorite, which zone music you like best etc.

Reviews


Sonic111Sonic111

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2005

Music

I Love Sonic The Hedgehog Music But Please Can You Make It A Little Longer And I Also Can Wait For The Extras.


RegisCartoons responds:

I'll do my best, buddy ! Thanx !


Black-Killah231Black-Killah231

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 23, 2005

this is pretty good

I love sonic musics. Even though you should of let the music play longer but other than that, its pretty good. I cant wait for the extras.


RegisCartoons responds:

thanx mate


supersonic0907supersonic0907

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2005

ace ace ace fucking ace

but when are you updating this i cant wait for the extras


RegisCartoons responds:

I'm not sure if it's worth to do this - It' just some hoaxes, Sonic cameos in other games etc.


WaterwolfWaterwolf

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 19, 2005

OMFG

why didnt you have the entire special stage song from Sonic and Knuckles?!
Thats some of the best VG music ever!


RegisCartoons responds:

Yea, it's a good one !


arctor100arctor100

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 13, 2005

great

it reminds me of when i used to play sonic like crazy I have alot of stories and i still play the first one alot

btw u should add sonic 3d for sega genisus on it


RegisCartoons responds:

Sonic 3D was made by another company and it didn't had that spirit.